Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Pan Mai Restaurant

Big Map Get Directions

Pan Mai Restaurant
Unit 1 & 2, 175 Main Street, Angel Gate Plaza
Penetanguishene, Ontario L9M 1L8

705-549-0527 | reservations
705-549-0526 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard American Express Diner's Club Debit Card Gift Certificate
Hours of Operation
Monday:11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday:11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday:11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday:11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday:11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday:11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday:11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Our Memberships
Pan Mai Restaurant

19 Reviews
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 month ago
Laura MacLeod , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The website needs to be updated with the proper delivery hours. I called today (Thursday) at 8:25pm and was told delivery was not available, only pickup because they were closing at 9pm. The website clearly states delivery is available until 9pm Wednesday to Saturday, which obviously isnt true, and is very frustrating after wasting my time to look at the menu and decide what to order, and all for nothing.

Share On Facebook

2 months ago
Samantha , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Horrible customer service. From the woman answering the phones and cutting me off, to the lady delivering the food and questioning me “why didn’t you tell me you have a hundred $ bill so I could have the change ready” maybe because that’s not my job that’s yours! What a disgusting business! Do not eat here.

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
kevin Gamble , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Been going here for ten years last year or so.. new owners.. was good before and great now.. friendly fast good food

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Michael , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The food was awesome , specially the Winton Soup and Egg rolls, would love to come back again....Keep up the good work and service!!

Best Mike

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
GH , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best Chinese around!

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Jenniffer , a member from at our home silly!,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
never disappointed ...... always calms that craving :)

Share On Facebook

9 years ago
jon , a member from new york ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
im up visiting family and went to pan mai restaurant and found the food to quite tasty the staff at pan mai is just wonderful the brunette is just full of life she makes you feel warm and welcomed soon as you walk in the door would definately recommend going to pan mai for great food and great service thumbs up for pan mai

Share On Facebook

9 years ago
ken & kim , a member from lafontaine,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
since moving from Niagara Falls, this is the closest to the chinese food we are accustome too...fresh and made to order....highly recommended

Share On Facebook

9 years ago
Marilyn , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Not impressed. We ordered delivery and was told it would take 45 min., it actually took 1 hr. 15 min. All the food was completely cold. Our usual restaurant is Bleu Garden Chinese in Midland and their food is so much better. We ordered Pork Tiki Tiki and the broccoli in it was so overcooked it was mushy, very few vegetables and just a few almonds. We get wonderful fresh carrots, celery, broccoli etc. from Bleu Garden with twice as many almonds. Prices are the same at both places. We also got an egg roll and spring roll and both were better than Bleu Garden. My husband got Wonton soup and said it was very good. But that's not enough to get us to go back, we're staying with Bleu Garden.

Share On Facebook

9 years ago
PanMaiRestaurant , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Marilyn

I would like to thank you for bringing this is my attention. It is unfortunate that you did not enjoy the Pork Tiki Tiki and our delivery time was longer then expected. For this we offer our apologies.

It was an exceptionally busy Friday night and our delivery drivers were having difficulty keeping up with demand. Deliveries to Midland did, unfortunately, fall slightly behind. However, this is no excuse, and we will use your comments in an effort to improve out business and eliminate our shortcomings.

Thank you

Edwina

Share On Facebook

10 years ago
Stacy , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Amazing food, super inexpensive, I love it

Share On Facebook

10 years ago
Jay Reynolds , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Whenever I get Chinese Food, its got to be Pan Mai!!!

Share On Facebook

10 years ago
Matty , a member from Penetang,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great restaurant. I have some memories of this place I will likely never forget. The food is delicious and priced right! Also you can ask for food with or without MSG. Fast delivery but it's even nicer to dine in. I prefer this place more then King's Buffet in Midland. Take a break from the fast food and pizza and eat some Chinese.

Share On Facebook

10 years ago
Carrie Asmann , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Joe and his family make excellent Chinese food, the staff is courteous and friendly, we order from here quite often.. And is the only Chinese eat in that has the best tasting food. Glad that Joe is still around running a Chinese restaurant. I started eating his food over 20 yrs ago when he had the Dynasty downtown Midland. And he is still making the best Chinese food in the area!!!! Kudos to Joe, his family and staff.

Share On Facebook

10 years ago
Mr.Charles Smith & Ms. Patricia Beaudoin , a member from Penetanguishene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I lived in scarbourgh and eat at some great Chinese food places ,But since I moved up north here, I Love eating at Pan Mai as their food is great tasting and very nice service's ,Those Lady's need too be thanked and tipped ,It is simplly great place to eat ,and there's no rushing you out the door ,Thanks lady's Charles and Patricia

Share On Facebook

10 years ago
A Local , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
They give you a family feel with an oriental touch. You get a great meal at a reasonable price!!

Share On Facebook

10 years ago
Nathan , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Feeling Lazy on a Sunday night we decided to order from Pan Mai for the first time. We were very impressed with both their service as well as the quality of food! I would highly recommend Pan Mai for Chinese Food!

Share On Facebook

11 years ago
Rick & Marina , a member from Paradise Point,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We were out in the Penetang area hiking and decided to give this restaurant a try. We were very impressed! As they have been voted a favorite. We got great service, fast , Delicious and hot. Reasonably priced as well. We will be looking forward to going back there in the near future.

Share On Facebook

11 years ago
A Local , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best Chinese food around.. No body can make chinese like Pan Mai :) We eat here often!!!

Share On Facebook

11 years ago
A Local , a member from Penetanguishene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The best place to eat!!!!! I love it

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go





About ShopMidland.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

400Eleven CLHFoundation.ca Discovery Harbour Downtown Midland BIA Festival du Loup Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre
Huronia Museum MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Sainte-Marie Among The Hurons Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce
Town of Midland Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com