add business my business joinlogin
0
 
 
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
 
 
 
 

 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook Email to a Friend
 
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 month ago
Kelly Munroe , a member from Midland Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Ash and Curt did an amazing job painting a good portion of the main floor of my home including the hallway and upstairs bedroom. Ash was very helpful with colour choice and paid particular attention to detail. Both Ash and Curt were beyond pleasant and professional. Completed job within a week and left my home spotless! A real breath of fresh air to find such competent, "local" contractors. I will definitely be hiring them again soon for another small job and would highly recommend them.

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
Debb and Nadine , a member from Victoria Harbour,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We had the pleasure to meet Ash and Curt as they completed our new kitchen reno! Completely professional, caring, informative and most of all, in good humour! Our GSD Tess, is quite an excellent judge of character and within minutes of meeting Ash and Curt, she was in love. In fact, Curt spent some time while Ash finished up, tenderly wiping paint off of Tess that she acquired following them around. Our kitchen is beautiful; the paint job aced it! Thanks both!

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
Debb and Nadine , a member from Victoria Harbour,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We had the pleasure to meet Ash and Curt as they completed our new kitchen reno! Completely professional, caring, informative and most of all, in good humour! Our GSD Tess, is quite an excellent judge of character and within minutes of meeting Ash and Curt, she was in love. In fact, Curt spent some time while Ash finished up, tenderly wiping paint off of Tess that she acquired following them around. Our kitchen is beautiful; the paint job aced it! Thanks both!

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
Debb and Nadine , a member from Victoria Harbour,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We had the pleasure to meet Ash and Curt as they completed our new kitchen reno! Completely professional, caring, informative and most of all, in good humour! Our GSD Tess, is quite an excellent judge of character and within minutes of meeting Ash and Curt, she was in love. In fact, Curt spent some time while Ash finished up, tenderly wiping paint off of Tess that she acquired following them around. Our kitchen is beautiful; the paint job aced it! Thanks both!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Elizabeth Potts , a member from Penetang,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I was delighted with the job that Ash did in my property. The area was very large with a high cathedral ceilings and stairwells none of which presented any challenges.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Tim Martin , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Our relationship started with Ash when we had him in to do a small job with our kitchen cabinets. That was successful so a few months later we contacted him to paint our entry way, center hall, up the stairs and along the upstairs hallway (Ceilings and walls).

Ash did an excellent job, is knowledgeable, detail oriented, patient and willing to put up with my interruptions. I also appreciated his willingness to share a few painting tips with me.

I am happy to recommend him and his work. Tim

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Susan and Gord Smith , a member from Midland Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We have been delighted with the painting of our hallway. The Total. Paiinting group worked. as a team, ensuring that they were focused with an effort to paint well and clean up thoroughly. I would rate them as a five out of five and will try to use them again!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Henderson Homes , a member from Tiny,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
As a building contractor we have sub contracted with Ash of Total Painting. We have and will continue to use Ash because he provides quality workmanship and stands behind it. As a contractor, it is important to us to have skilled and reliable trades that we can depend on to do a professional job.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Howard , a member from Penetang,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Ash came to us on recommendation. We viewed his work and had him visit us. His suggestions w/ colour, etcetera truly reflects his vast experience. We made a booking w/ a flexible date and he worked diligently to make it happen. It's weeks since he has left and I still like looking at his work!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
A Local , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Ash did a wonderful job paiting the upper level of our home. He was professional, conscientious and efficient. His work was meticulous and he worked happily despite the 100 degree weather.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Lesley Draper , a member from Richmond Hill,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I recently had my living room, dining room and hallways plus ceilings painted with Ash from Total Painting. He did a great job but what really impressed me was his attention to detail. He fixed many existing imperfections before painting and all the old flaws dissapeared. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants a professional job done! Thanks so much... will contact you soon for my upstairs.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Richard Harvey , a member from Tiny Beaches,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Total Painting just completed painting the exterior of my cottage including the front deck and two side decks. I was very pleased with the work they did and the final result. I would strongly recommend Ash and his company. He did an exceptional job at a reasonable price and completed the work on schedule.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
John & Ellen , a member from Bass Lake,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Total Painting just finished the interior of our home and did a superb job. We now know who the consumate professionals are in this line of work. Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, attention to detail, and great work ethic are just a few of the words and phrases we attribute to them. We'll definitely have them back.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Jean , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I recently had the interior of my house painted by Total Painting. I would not hesitate to recommend Ash and Dean - they did an excellent job in only 3 days, with attention to careful prep, very clean work, and a minimum of disruption to my household.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Doug Amos , a member from Penetanguishene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Ash has done the exterrior of one of our houses and has done inside work on another. His work has been excellant , the best we have experienced. Detail, clean up and customer satisfaction seem to be consistant to his work ethic. A pleasure to deal with.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
overthetop - serge des roches , a member from penetang,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
IF YOU WANT A TOP QUALITY PAINT JOB GET ASH! WE HAVE BEEN USING HIM FOR 3 YEARS NOW. HE PAINTED OUR OWN HOUSE AND HIS WORK WAS EXCELLENT! HE IS VERY MOTIVATED AND TALENTED. GREAT PERSONALITY TOO!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Suzanne , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Ash was on time to quote, and to work. He was pleasant, efficient, patient and offered attention to detail. He had a great sense of humour (appropriate at all times) and quietly "suffered ???" through looking at my husband's fishing pictures on Ash's own time and at the end of his long days. We would not hesitate to have Ash work for us on future projects.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Bill and Nancy , a member from Victoria Harbour,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Ash and Dean painted the main floor of our house in 5 days and did an excellent job. They worked quietly and efficiently with great attention to detail. We were very pleased with the result and would not hesitate to recommend Total Painting to our friends.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Tom and Kelly , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Ash and Dean did a great job painting almost the entire interior of our house. The difference Ash provides is attention to detail and prep work, such as caulking seams along baseboards and other trim areas prior to painting. Our place was completely transformed and it's a pleasure to have gotten such a major improvement in its appearance. I highly recommend Total Painting.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Juli , a member from Balm Beach,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We hired Ash to spray paint our high ceilings. We said we'd do the prep work but didn't finish in time as it was overwhelming. Ash spent a few hours yanking nails out of the ceiling with a crowbar, among other unpleasant things. He never complained or made it seem like it was a hassle. It only took an hour, hour and a half to spray the ceiling and he didn't leave a mess.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Total Painting was contracted to paint the interior of our information centre (2 floors) in preparation for the tourist season. Ash was very professional and worked diligently around our hours of operation to get the job done. We are extremely satisfied with the results and would highly recommend him.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Stacie Snoddon , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
In a day and age of getting something for nothing and quantity over quality, Ash steps in as something of a rarity. Not only did he take the time to educate and assure us in our paint choices and style decisions, but he went out of his way to ensure our satisfaction. His work is a representation of his ethic; detailed, flawless and professional. There will be no hesitation to enlist his services for future projects. If you are considering hiring Total Painting, please feel free to contact me for a reference. ... Thanks again Ash.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Dave & Anne , a member from Port McNicoll,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We had Ash to our home this week to paint our livingroom. We knew we could never do it ourselves since we have cathedral ceilings. When we called for an estimate he was there on time, got back to us with the estimate quickly & started and finished when he said he would-this meant alot to us. Ash's work was excellent we could'ent of asked for better. He has a real eye for detail and extra bonus a very nice friendly guy. We would recommend him to friends & family in a second! Thanks Ash for a job well done! We plan to have you back in the future!

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
NIKKA DESIGN , a member from Toronto,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I hired Ashley and his team on a couple of large painting projects for my clients, www.nikkadesign.ca -- I highly recommend Total Painting. The qualities that I found in Ashley are: >Attention to detail - I was impressed with him on this point. He checks his work closely and cares about the results for his client. >Diligence - Ashley works hard and efficiently. >Respectful - mindful of his client's homes. >>And he's also a really nice guy! Why look elsewhere? Total Painting!

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Susan D , a member from Penetang,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We are really pleased with the work Ash did for us. He is very professional and really pays attention to detail. We would certainly recommend Ash to family and friends as we are certain he will do an awesome job!

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Kathryn O'Connor , a member from Penetanguishene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Ash is very knowledgable and professional. After having him paint (repairs too) much of the main floor of my home, I am pleased to say he did a fantastic job! He went above and beyond what I thought was being done. He is a hard-working individual and a perfectionist. As a Home Stager and Colour Consultant, these are qualities I look for and I will continue to recommend Total Painting to all of my clients. If anyone is looking for a more detailed reference, I can be contacted at househelpersko@yahoo.ca.

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
George and Helen , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We are so pleased with the work Ash did, we have already booked him to come back next spring for some outdoor painting. Ash is a cheerful, hard working, conscientious young man and I would be happy to recommend him to all my friends.

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Jane and Bryan , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This young man is one of the hardest workers I have ever met. I would highly recommend him for any job. He repaired and repainted our bathroom. We are very pleased with the results. He even did all the little extras you wouldn't expect, and always with a smile.

Share On Facebook
One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 
 
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Your Name: *
Your Location: *
Your Email: *
Your Photo: (Optional: Attach a photo of yourself to go with your review)
Your Rating:
 *    Roll your mouse over the stars and then click to rate.
Your Review: *
    

Post Review




One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 

Build Your Business
About ShopMidland.com
Help & Support

~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~
411OntarioKids.com CLHFoundation.ca Downtown Midland BIA Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre Huronia Museum
MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce Town of Midland
© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally