add business my business joinlogin
0
 
 
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook Email to a Friend
 
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

4 months ago
Jaime King , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Indulge is the only place I shop for my bra's. Excellent quality and good prices. Most of the under garments I have bought in the past are still in awesome shape. Friendly and knowledgable staff!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
LAURA , a member from MIDLAND,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Bobbi is truely a great merchant. She is always friendly and willing to go the mile to find just what your looking for . I have never shopped any where else for my bras since becoming a loyal customer 6 years ago!!!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Jaime , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I went in today for the first time. Everything in there was great quality and very affordable! Most definitely will be back for some Christmas Shopping :)

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Lisa , a member from Midland, ON,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Indulge Boutique has an awesome selection of quality lingerie, pj's and underthings, all at a great price. They even carry Spanx! ;) As well, the team are all friendly and helpful - excellent customer service!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
A Local , a member from LeClair,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Fabulous quality and friendly service everytime.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Kelli Shaver , a member from Cornwall ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Indulge Boutique is the only store I have EVER been to that has carried a bra that fits me perfectly! I live about 6 hours away and make a special trip to this store when I am in town! Great products and service.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Amber Blair , a member from Barrie,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The Best and Only place in town who offers this kind of quality product and services, Staff is very knowledgeable and personable!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Melissa , a member from Clearview,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank You!

If you are pregnant in Midland, you generally have to go to Barrie (or farther) to get decent maternity wear.

Indulge has a small range of maternity/nursing bras (at a medium price point), but they are fantastic!!!

Super quality, super fit (free bra fitting provided).....I wont be shopping for maternity/nursing bras anywhere else.

Also, it was nice to be able to check out your stock online before I came into the store.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Brandi , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great customer service, the staff are always friendly and professional. Very good selection and variety of quality products.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Margaret , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly. I'm a twice/year regular!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Jen , a member from Waubaushene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
They carry unique products that you could not find elsewhere; beautiful quality merchandise and friendly, knowledgeable staff - highly recommended!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Reva , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great service, the best products and the bra fittings are so helpful!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Leslie , a member from Coldwater,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Friendly, courteous service, and a wide range of products. Staff can measure to fit a bra, and are knowledgeable about the product they carry. Delightful experience.

Share On Facebook
One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 
 
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Your Name: *
Your Location: *
Your Email: *
Your Photo: (Optional: Attach a photo of yourself to go with your review)
Your Rating:
 *    Roll your mouse over the stars and then click to rate.
Your Review: *
    

Post Review




One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 

Build Your Business
About ShopMidland.com
Help & Support

~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~
411OntarioKids.com CLHFoundation.ca Downtown Midland BIA Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre Huronia Museum
MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce Town of Midland
© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally