Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Triple Tech Heating, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Inc.

Big Map Get Directions

Triple Tech Heating, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Inc.
713 Vindin Street
Midland, Ontario L4R 1A1

705-333-8324 | phone
705-245-8324 | fax

Payment Methods
Cash Cheque Visa MasterCard Debit Card Money Order Financing Available
Hours of Operation
Open 24 hours 7 days a week!
Our Memberships
Triple Tech Heating, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Inc.

10 Reviews
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

3 months ago
Colette H. , a member from 436 Irwin St., Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I was very pleased with the service you provided. Steve E. came out within an hour of my call and fixed our air conditioner. He was pleasant and courteous and got us all fixed up quickly. I usually use your services for plumbing and now I'll add you as my a/c guys as well. It certainly isn't the kind of summer you want to be without air conditioning even for a few hours. Thank you very much.

Share On Facebook

3 months ago
Triple Tech Heating, Air Conditioning and Refriger... , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Colette! We are so happy that you took the time to leave us a review and that you are pleased with your service. We look forward to helping you again if you ever need us.

Share On Facebook

3 months ago
Dr Donna E King , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent ServiceThank you

Share On Facebook

3 months ago
Triple Tech Heating, Air Conditioning and Refriger... , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you, Dr. King. We're glad that you're happy with your service and that you took the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated.

Share On Facebook

3 months ago
Dr Donna E King , a member from ,  wrote:
IN THIS DAY AND AGE WHERE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE IS HARD TO COME BY, I AM VERY GRATEFUL FOR YOUR GOOD SERVICE

Share On Facebook

4 months ago
M Hilpert , a member from Midland ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
AC was not blowing cold. Tech showed up on time and quickly repaired the problem and the bill was very fair. Highly recommend.

Share On Facebook

4 months ago
Triple Tech Heating, Air Conditioning and Refriger... , the Business Owner,  wrote:
We're happy that we could help you stay cool in this heat. Thanks for leaving the review :)

Share On Facebook

5 months ago
Deb L. , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
New home owner last year & a friend recommended Triiple Tech as I was looking to have the air conditioner service. Very friendly professional service, more than willing to explain what was beening done & answered all my questions. Had the same professional service today for the air conditioner's spring maintenance. Needed some plumbing work done so decided to book thru the same company, received the same friendly professional service. Explained everything ahead of time to ensure this was the course of action that was right for me, more than willing to answer my questions & went the extra step to fix my issues. Felt comfortable having the service gentleman in the house, friendly & professional in their work & will definitely look to Triple Tech in the future for further servicing.

Share On Facebook

4 months ago
Triple Tech Heating, Air Conditioning and Refriger... , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks, Deb. Educating our customers about our services and procedures is a key to our success. The more you know about what we do, the more comfortable you are when we do it. We look forward to helping you in the future.

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
Relay For Life-Fundraiser , a member from Wyevale, ON,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Our furnace at our shop suddenly broke, we contacted Triple Tech and they came out and had it fixed for us and we were able to keep working. This company is very professional, friendly and we highly recommend their work. Thanks ... you guys are the best!!!

Share On Facebook

4 months ago
Triple Tech Heating, Air Conditioning and Refriger... , the Business Owner,  wrote:
We're so happy that you're happy! Glad we could keep you warm. Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Jeanette read , a member from Elmvale,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Hello sorry it is taking me so long .how do I like you on face book. They were very helpful and nice to deal with .They explained in great detail what we needed and how to do the job.when I have trouble triple tech is the place I will be headed .

Share On Facebook

4 months ago
Triple Tech Heating, Air Conditioning and Refriger... , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hello, Jeanette. Our apologies for not seeing this sooner. Thank you so much for the review. We'd love to have you connected to our Facebook Page. You can find it here: https://www.facebook.com/pg/TripleTechMidland/reviews

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
John Muir , a member from Florida,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This company deserves highest commendation . Our precious Glouster family cottage has been cosistently exceptionally maintained by these wonderful people.Thank you.

John Muir and family. Amelia Florida.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Darrell , a member from Tiny,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Had an emergency (propane smell) called as they said 24 service for help. Lady on the phone made me feel like an idiot, very rude and short with me like I was bothering her. I guess safety is not a high priority on there list of emergencies.....brutal! Unfortunately had to go elsewhere. turned out I had a dangerous propane leak. I would not recommend this company.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Triple Tech Heating, Air Conditioning and Refriger... , the Business Owner,  wrote:
We are VERY sorry and surprised to hear this. We take all smells of gas/propane very seriously! Would you be able to provide us with more details of what day & time you called? We record all calls & have no record of this call coming in, so we would really like to know where our system has broken down & make steps to correct it right away.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Norm Petroff , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Fast and efficient. Went out of their way to get my Air-conditioning fixed during one of the hottest days of the year. Diagnosed the problem in minutes and had it fixed in less than 10 minutes. Personable technician that explained to problem, how he was going to fix it, and how to maintain my system. I would 100% recommend this company.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
L Hope , a member from Pentang,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you Triple Tech for your phenomenal customer service and follow-up and professional service. I heartily recommend you to others.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Geothermal Heating
Tankless Water Heaters
Heat Recovery Ventilator ...
Gas Fireplaces
Humidifiers
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopMidland.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

400Eleven CLHFoundation.ca Discovery Harbour Downtown Midland BIA Festival du Loup Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre
Huronia Museum MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Sainte-Marie Among The Hurons Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce
Town of Midland Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com