Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
The Queen's Quay Pub

Big Map Get Directions

The Queen's Quay Pub
Garry & Courtney Corfield
67 A Juneau Road
Victoria Harbour, Ontario L0K 2A0

705-534-1211 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard American Express Debit Card
Hours of Operation
Monday:11:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday:11:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday:11:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday:11:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday:11:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday:11:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday:11:00 am - 12:00 am
Our Memberships
The Queen's Quay Pub

12 Reviews
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

2 months ago
John and Tamara , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
What's not to like. Great staff and food, wonderful entertainment -- all this and a walk from our cottage. Thanks Garry and team for your hospitality!

Share On Facebook

3 months ago
Val , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I am sorry, but that was the worst meal I and my family have ever eaten. Service was terrible,and my food tasted like it came from the frozen food section of the grocery store. What’s worse is that it cost us over $100... I never like to say bad things about anything, and of course I know my review won’t be published, but I came home so sad that I just had to write this review. Sorry...

Share On Facebook

4 months ago
Cliff , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
My five weeks in the area is going great after finding good people, great food and footie in a welcoming pub. An hour along a superb cycle track to culinary/Guinness/sports sanctuary. I’ve wrote a little in my geriatricgapyears.blog Hope you don’t mind the pics I’ve used.

Share On Facebook

6 months ago
Gerry , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Try to dine here at least once a week and always bring out of town guests to this amazing pub. Staff and owners are always sooo pleasant and the food is more than amazing! The beautiful view is a true bonus. Everyone should go out of their way to seek out this hidden gem , whether by land,by boat or even bicycle as it is just off the beautiful Tay Trail. Mmmmm - think I'd better head there now!

Share On Facebook

11 months ago
Doug , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This restaurant needs to put their customers first. They keep their heat off and have one waitress on staff to serve 60 people. Will not go to this restaurant again. And they also delete poor reviews

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Gavin , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Recently moved to Victoria Harbour and have had the pleasure of dining at the Queen's Quay a few times now. AWESOME food, EXCELLENT service, along with a FANTASTIC selection of cold beverages. What more does a person need!! I have tried the Seafood Pasta, Halibut n' Chips, Wings, Classic Poutine, and of course, a few cold beverages, with 110% satisfaction every time!! Can't wait to go back again, especially for Wingy Wednesdays - Half Price Wings!!! Drooling as I'm typing and thinking about going back : ). DEFINITELY worth the drive to Victoria Harbour!!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Vernice , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
OMGoodness! Husband and I found this gem of a restaurant while taking a holiday drive through Victoria Harbour. He thoroughly enjoyed his meal: steak & gravy pie, mashed potatoes, and pea. I had a bit of peas and they were the best i've ever tasted - recipe please :-) Don't get me started on the fish & chips; I encourage everyone to try this delicious fish..absolutely delicious!!!!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
The Queen's Quay Pub , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Awww thank you so much for the lovely review! We are glad you guys found us! Cheers! Courtney & Garry

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Bridgette , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
An amazing restaurant with lovely staff! Not only is the food & drinks great but so is the view. I've always enjoyed my time going there. One question though: what time is breakfast served until? I've yet to have anything from the breakfast menu but I'd love to!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Greg , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
i have enjoyed the pub, dinning room, and summertime patio at this cozy little venue. The food is always top notch. They carry a fine selection behind the bar and on tap. Different evenings have themes which are quickly catching on and becoming very popular. Always friendly staff, this place is one of my most favourite places to bring friends. By foot, car, skidoo and hopefully soon by boat. Love it!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
The Queen's Quay Pub , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Greg! Thank you so much for the lovely review! We are so happy that you love our little pub. See you soon! Courtney & Garry :)

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Scott , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
One great meal after another.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
The Queen's Quay Pub , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks for taking the time to write us a review Scott! We're glad you are enjoying our food! Cheers!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Kevin Reed , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Just came from a great meal and fantastic service there. Spent $100 $75 for the meal $25 tip. After 15 min of stealth vaping with diners all around me THE MANAGER saw a wisp of vapor and had the waitress come and tell me the manager saw me vaping and said I can not vape there. Maybe on the patio but not inside. I wanna repeat I had been stealth vaping for at least 15 min and no client around me knew or complained. I stopped vaping and it ruined an otherwise perfect dining experience. I could almost understand if I was blowing clouds or another client had complained. I suggest the manager that was on duty on Aug 21st at 6pm do some research on vaping, and learn some Customer Service skills. If you as a person don't know that vaping has been proven 95% safer than smoking by the Royal College of Physicians. As far as Customer Service you need to grow some balls and come tell me yourself, not tell the server to come tell me. She was very sorry and hated doing it I could tell and was very good as such she got a 25% tip. The Manager gets a -25 TIP

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
The Queen's Quay Pub , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi kevin. Thanks for taking time to review us! I'm so happy you had an almost perfect experience. My apologies for the vaping incident! First off, it was a sever who told another server to ask you not to vape. I have addressed this with her and informed her that she should have gotten a manager or myself or my husband. Secondly, this is the first time we've had anyone use an e-vape cigarette and to be honest we didn't have a policy in place. So it wasn't up to her to tell you not to use it. I just thought I would apologize and say that we hope to see you again ! Cheers! Courtney and Garry

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Jame , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best Sweet Potato Fries I've ever had at a restaurant. Crispy with a good dipping sauce! Good job!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
The Queen's Quay Pub , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Jame!

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Wednesday Wine & Duck...
Trivia Night Thursdays
Two Can Dine Thursdays
Free Pool Table with a do...
Queen's Quay Gift Cards
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopMidland.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

400Eleven CLHFoundation.ca Discovery Harbour Downtown Midland BIA Festival du Loup Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre
Huronia Museum MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Sainte-Marie Among The Hurons Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce
Town of Midland Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com