Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
The Surf Family Restaurant

Big Map Get Directions

The Surf Family Restaurant
369 Balm Beach Rd W
Perkinsfield, Ontario L0L 2J0

705-361-1612 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Debit Card Gift Certificate
Hours of Operation
Monday:8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday:8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday:8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday:8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday:8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday:8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Our Memberships
The Surf Family Restaurant

8 Reviews
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 year ago
A Local , a member from Balm Beach,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Always had good food and good service. I don't rate anything a five star :) Go and enjoy the food, atmosphere and the view, inside or on the deck

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Surf Family Restaurant , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for dinning at The Surf and glad to hear you enjoyed the food. We always do the best to please our customers and we look forward to seeing you again. Many thanks. Joe and Judy

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Jurgen and Betty Lou , a member from Tiny,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Sunday our group of four thoroughly enjoyed a lovely breakfast at The Surf in Beautiful balm Beach. The service was topnotch and very fast and friendly.

The decor is very bright and clean with a nautical theme as well as providing the view of the Collingwood Blue mountains on a clear day.

Our breakfasts all arrived together, hot with very fresh ingredients and including a skewer of a variety of fresh fruits and unlimited, very enjoyable coffee.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Surf Family Restaurant , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Jurgen and Betty Lou. So glad to hear everyone enjoyed their breakfast here at The Surf. We do our best to get the meals out all at the same time even when it's crazy busy. Thank you for your review and look forward to seeing everyone again soon.

Joe and Judy

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Marc & Linda Robitaille , a member from Tiny,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
great warm friendly atmosphere...generous portions and yummy. always greeted with a smile and as we are regulars, we don't even have to order our drinks, they see us seated and bring what we like over...just like family..love it

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Surf Family Restaurant , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Marc and Linda. Yes you are just like family and we love having you both here. We do our best to remember what our regular customers like to drink and even have to eat. It speeds things up a little especially during our peak season yet you both are always so very patient. Thanks and we look forward to seeing you two again soon.

Joe and Judy

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
John & Ellen , a member from Georgian Heights Beach,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Awesome roast beef special on Saturday and Sunday nights. Liver and onions is also a great meal. The waitress is fabulous.

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Surf Family Restaurant , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi John and Ellen. So glad everyone enjoyed their meals last night. Our prime rib dinners have been a big hit and people are amazed at how large the yorkshire puddings are. Thank you for coming to The Surf and we hope to see you again soon.

Joe and Judy

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Brian Blair , a member from Cawaja Beach,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
What a breakfast we had at The Surf! Food, service and atmosphere all excellent-best omelette I've ever had. I highly recommend The Surf for breakfast, lunch or dinner, the food is always great!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Surf Family Restaurant , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Brian. So glad you enjoyed your breakfast here at The Surf. We do our best to give our customers the best meals possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Joe and Judy

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Susan Hartman , a member from Wasaga Beach,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We have been to the Surf many times and never been disappointed. The service is fast and friendly. The view delightful - Balm Beach is on a gorgeous sandy bay. The summer patio is like the deck of a ship. A romantic spot to dine and watch the glorious sunsets on Georgian Bay. The great food is the topper of the experience. I particularly am fond of their shrimp and salad at lunch and their dinner schnitzel. Most often we go for breakfast, for it is the best in the region. We also enjoy the drive to get to the Surf, so we can anticipate the meal and arrive relaxed and ready to have a great time.

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Surf Family Restaurant , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Susan. So glad you enjoy coming out to the Surf. As you pointed out, the sunsets are truly gorgeous and we enjoy them as much as our customers do. Our breakfasts are great and the fruit sticks which are offered on the weekends are a nice touch. We look forward to seeing you again.

Joe and Judy

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Allistair Hair , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Wow! My wife and I decided to try the Surf Restaurant last night for a Valentines treat! We were not let down, the meal was one of the best I have ever tasted, presentation excellent, service amazing and Curley Bridges really topped off a fantastic night. I will not be waiting for a special occasion to return to the Surf! Try this place folks...a real treasure!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Surf Family Restaurant , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks Allistair. Glad you and your wife enjoyed your meal here at the Surf. We do our best in serving awesome meals and we're glad you enjoyed your dinner as much as you did. We enjoy Curley here as well and hope we all get that chance again.

Joe and Judy

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Jurgen and Betty Lou , a member from Lafontaine,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Looking forward to another great evening at The Surf Restaurant with the amazing talent of Curley Bridges!

This weekend offers a very special Valentine's Dinner with live Blues music in a cozy and inviting atmosphere! Can't think of a better way to enjoy a relaxing, intimate evening so close to home.

J. & B.L.

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Surf Family Restaurant , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Jurgen and Betty Lou. Yes our Valentine's menu is a special one and we look forward to seeing you both this weekend. We too are looking forward to having Curley in our midst.

Cheers,

Joe and Judy

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go





About ShopMidland.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

400Eleven CLHFoundation.ca Discovery Harbour Downtown Midland BIA Festival du Loup Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre
Huronia Museum MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Sainte-Marie Among The Hurons Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce
Town of Midland Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com