Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Phil's Pub & Eatery

Big Map Get Directions

Phil's Pub & Eatery
Phil
519 Hugel Avenue
Midland, Ontario L4R 1V8

705-526-3003 | phone
705-529-6846 | cellular

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard American Express Debit Card

ATM

Hours of Operation
Monday:11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday:11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday:11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday:11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday:11:00 am - 2:00 am
Saturday:11:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday:Closed
Our Memberships
Phil's Pub & Eatery

14 Reviews
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 year ago
Robert Garraway , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Brought 60 golfers here for our end of year dinner.chicken parm and ribs were excellent.it was our 2nd year and we will be back next year.the staff was excellent and we thank them for their great service.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Martin , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Sad and dissappointing. Our first time and probably last. We go out once a week and make an event out of it. We were in and out in 45 minutes. On a Friday at 5:30. We ordered 4 apps and 4 main courses. 25 minutes later the main meals come out and waiter says everything is coming at once the cooks didn't know. ??? I said to waiter where will put them the table isn't big enough. So we ended up just eating our main meal. We did order a second pitcher but it took ten minutes to get to the table as he was busy talking at the bar and doing something. Fish and chip had too much batter. Not impressed now going back home on a Friday night. The good news is we only spent 90$ instead of our usual 300$..We may give them other shot. Waiter did apologize!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
JOHN , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
By far the best place for wings I have tried so far great portions and very friendly staff. You have to try it and when you do I know you want to go back again and again.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Daryl Bates , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
By far the best pub food in town. Everything is good, large portions and fair prices. Super friendly service. Gonna be a weekly stop for sure

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Ron, Eileen & Elvis , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Your "wings" are the tastiest and best by far, more than anywhere we have ever been and the largest too! You have an amazingly clean, friendly & welcoming establishment with an excellent menu that compliments your restaurant! Our experience was well worth the 3 hour drive to visit! Thank you so much!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Sue Bodsworth , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best fish n chips I've ever had while living in Canada! (29 yrs) Being British I'm fussy when it comes to fish n chips. Great menu great place

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Lesley Chambers , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We were recently in Midland for the Silver Stick and stopped at Phil's for dinner. We ordered the wings and nachos and I have to say the food was amazing. Our service and the atmosphere of the whole restaurant was great. I can honestly see a road trip in my future just to eat at Phil's.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Tiffany , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have to say the staff here is absolutely amazing very friendly and happy going but it was the first time I have ever ate a Mexican poutine and I have to say I would not recommend anyone to eat it, it was extremely greasy and just not up to the rest of the food that Phil's offers but I will strongly recommend to eat a deep fried mars bar.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Tyler B , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I went in for the first time tonight and i was beyond impressed with the food and service and will be definetly returning it is hands down the best restaurant in town

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Marianne Vandyk , a member from Midland, Ont.,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
My husband and I had dinner at your restaurant this evening to celebrate our anniversary. I have to tell you that our dinner was far beyond our expectations. Great decor, very friendly service and excellent food. We would bring our friends and family without hesitations. A-1 great to have you in Midland.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
jane F. , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Went with my family.We will see you soon.Great food and service... Thank You.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Janet , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Last night was our second visit to Nana's in three weeks. Your calamari now ranks as the best we have ever eaten; knocking the calamari at Sen5es at the Soho Met in Toronto from top spot! The striploin on my steak sandwich rivaled any steakhouse's in quality and taste. My husband's chicken Parmesan was incredibly delicious, too. Portions are very generous and everything we've tried has been of scratch made quality. The fabulous food, new decor and friendly servers have made Nana's our new favourite restaurant!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
David Keefe , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Visited Na-Na's today for lunch and it was fantastic! The place looks amazing inside and is quite a change from the old look. Our server was very friendly and personable. The menu was large and tough to decide between all of the options, but I was more than happy with my poutine selection. I will certainly be back again soon!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
stephanie , a member from midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Our staff was having lunch for a woman going on maternity leave and last minute they accommodated our office.

When we arrived they welcomed us with appetisers and drinks. Our lunch was hot, came out quickly and portion sizes were very generous. Once we had finished they surprised us with a congratulations cake.Service was great by all the waitresses and manager.

Our lunch was an amazing experience and we will be returning for many more staff events and for dinners.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Cold Beer On Tap
Escargot
Mozza Burger
Classic Burger
Classic Burger with Pulle...
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopMidland.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

400Eleven CLHFoundation.ca Discovery Harbour Downtown Midland BIA Festival du Loup Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre
Huronia Museum MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Sainte-Marie Among The Hurons Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce
Town of Midland Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com