Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Funktion Design

Big Map Get Directions

Funktion Design
Kyle Lamont
209 Sarah Burke Way
Midland, Ontario L4R 5J5

705-527-0683 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash
Hours of Operation
Please contact us for our current hours of operation.
Our Memberships
Funktion Design

9 Reviews
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

2 years ago
VistaShift Inc. , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Kyle from Funktiondesign.ca was great to work with from beginning to end. He met our challenging deadline and delivered a top quality website. We couldn't be any happier. We will definitely use his services again.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
A Local , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank-you! It was a pleasure working for your company.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
A Local , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Kyle Lamont of Funktion Design provided exceptional service when designing our firm's new website. We have previously used Kyle for web design, and once again, he did not disappoint. He was quick and efficient with producing the final product, and designed exactly what we were looking for. A clean and professional business website. There's no doubt that his work will do nothing but benefit our business!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Jamie Taylor , a member from Sauble Beach ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Kyle of Funktion Design has been nothing short of amazing! He has helped create a number of websites for us and design a new brand. He's quick, creative and extremely reliable! Without his help, our businesses would not be where they are today! I would absolutely recommend Kyle and Funktion Design to anyone I know!

Thank you Funktion Design for all of your help!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Craig Stewart , a member from Penetanguishene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Kyle and Funktion design has been my go to for web and graphic design for my business from day one. Always very creative and prompt turn around.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
tonelab Audio , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Kyle Lamont of Funktion Design built the website for tonelab Audio (tonelab.ca) and he nailed it on all counts. Kyle came up with a great look and layout and put it all together in an easy to navigate and functional site. All design edits were executed promptly and I am very satisfied with the final product and the time it took to build. I would not hesitate to use Funktion Design again and I would highly recommend Funktion Design to anyone in need of these types of services.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
DH Portfolio Solutions , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Kyle Lamont from Funktion Design did excellent work in designing my website as well as my logo and promotional literature for my business. The design and development of my website demanded very complex technical skills from Kyle as the website allows for online purchases, course registrations, an online learning system of webinars, as well as integration with a research survey I was conducting. Kyle was able to effectively and efficiently take on the challenge to meet the technological demands of my website and provide immediate support to my clients when needed. My website is a major component of my business commerce; and Kyle's creative input and technological expertise has definitely improved my business as well as helping it to grow. I would recommend Funktion Design to anyone who wants to develop or enhance their website without any hesitation, and have referred him to many other business owners.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
A Local , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank-you! It has been a pleasure working with you and I look forward to new web and design projects this year ;)

Share On Facebook

10 years ago
Janson Pottery , a member from Midland, Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Kyle Lamont of Funktion Design has been such a pleasure to work with. I wanted a completely new website and had a good idea of what I was looking for and Kyle translated exactly what I wanted. His creative and technological skills were exactly what I needed to make this new creative endeavour happen. I would recommend him to anyone I know who is looking for a way to increase their marketing and online presence.

Share On Facebook

10 years ago
Georgian Bay Metis Council , a member from Midland Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Mr. Lamont owner of Funktion Design has been very helpful with the Georgian Bay Metis Council webpage. He coached us every step of the way providing suggestions and expertises. Also he delivered results on time and on budget. As President of the Georgian Bay Metis Council I would not hesitate to recommend Funktion Design.

Share On Facebook

10 years ago
Mason McCormack , a member from Coboconk, Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Funktion Design has provided outstanding service, creative and technological skills to our real estate brokerage in the Kawartha Lakes for several years now. Kyle Lamont of Funktion Design has expertly developed a website as well as a branding and marketing plan that has gone a long way to help us grow our business.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopMidland.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

400Eleven CLHFoundation.ca Discovery Harbour Downtown Midland BIA Festival du Loup Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre
Huronia Museum MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Sainte-Marie Among The Hurons Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce
Town of Midland Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com