Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
FEAST Catering & Events

Big Map Get Directions

FEAST Catering & Events
Jeff Cote
188 Yonge Street, Suite #2
Midland, Ontario L4R 2A8

705-309-5337 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Cheque Visa MasterCard American Express PayPal
Hours of Operation
Monday:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday:Closed
Sunday:Closed
Our Memberships
FEAST Catering & Events

14 Reviews
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 month ago
Gloria Fredericks , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I had “Feast” cater to a dinner party. The food was delicious with very generous servings. The service was excellent. I would have Jeff do this again and would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Jeff and everyone at Feast.

Share On Facebook

5 months ago
Patricia Eickmeier , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We had Feast catered my daughter's Engagement Beach Party, WOW they did a wonderful job. Food was fabulous, service excellent. We would highly recommend Feast for all your catering requirements. Thanks for a job well done!!!!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Wayne Proulx W&Y Boutique , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We decided to use FEAST for our wedding this past July. All I can say is "WOW". The food and service was out of this world. They hit a home run in our eyes. EVERYONE at wedding was praising the food and how well it was presented and especially how great the flavours were. We would encourage everyone that is questioning themselves on who to use for a catering company to go with FEAST!! You will not be disappointed!! We can't wait to have another function so that we can enjoy your services again. Thank you for making our wedding day such a success.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Catherine P , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I was tasked with convening a memorial service and I didn't want the traditional 'funeral sandwiches'. When I contacted Jeff, he suggested a menu that was spot on current culinary trends. He accommodated me, even though it was a busy week-end for weddings, and my last minute changes. The food was delicious and the presentation spectacular. I wouldn't hesitate to use Feast again at my next event. Catherine P

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Aldona King , a member from Thornton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I was lucky enough to be a guest at at retirement party this past weekend, held in Midland. The weather was not the best, but the hosts had rented a tent to hold the festivities with 70 guests. I was totally in awe with the food and the service. The beef (prime rib) was cooked perfectly for everyone, they had timed it so that there was some rare, med-rare, + med-well available for different pallets. All of the other dishes were top notch as well. I thought I was in a 5 star restaurant! I would recommend Jeff & his crew to anyone that wants their event to be spectacular!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
FEAST Catering & Events , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Dear Jeff and FEAST STAFF The music and words of Vijay Gupta continue to be heard in the halls of our hospital a little over a week after our 3rd Annual Fundraising Dinner. On behalf of the patients, staff, volunteers and board members of Waypoint Centre for Mental Health Care, thank you for making mental health a priority and supporting our 3rd Annual Fundraising Dinner, An Evening of Music and Mental Health. It was an evening to remember, and your involvement played a significant role in the success of the event.

Your generous contribution to the evening, in addition to the support of TD Bank Group and all of our sponsors and partners, enabled us to raise over $53,000, after expenses. Funds raised will directly impact our patients and clients, enabling us to purchase much needed hospital equipment, such as accessible mental health hospital beds. Funds raised will also bring us closer to the creation of a new recreation and treatment space for patients, with particular emphasis on the growing need for mental health care for seniors. This future patient care area will be built in a renovated space, designed to encourage social interaction, skills development, treatment, and much needed time away from individual clinical floors. Thank you for making good things happen for our patients.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
FEAST Catering & Events , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The lunch was fantastic! Everyone enjoyed it... thanks for the generous portions. Delicious!! We will definitely use your services again in the future.

Sarah Kekewich OYAP Coordinator Simcoe County District School Board (705) 734-6363 ext. 11342

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
FEAST Catering & Events , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
To say the food and service were great would simply be an understatement! We hired the Feast...A Catering Company team to cater our daughter's wedding in our home on Dec. 6th, 2014. From the very first conversation on the phone with Jeff, we knew he was the one for us. His ideas were endless and more than we could have ever imagined. Jeff's professionalism and easy going personality took away all our stress. Jeff and his team flowed seamlessly through our home from set up to clean up. our guests were blown away by the incredible food and gorgeous presentation. To this day, we are still receiving compliments from our guests, regarding the food! I am very pleased to say that we have booked Jeff and his team for our second daughter's wedding this summer and cannot wait for him to work his magic with a totally different crowd.

Thank you so much!

Linda and Scott Marshall

Linda Marshall Resource Scheduler - Central Staffing

Human Resources & Organizational Development Division

Waypoint Centre for Mental Health Care

Advancing Understanding. Improving Lives.

500 Church Street

Atrium Building Level 2, room 2616

Penetanguishene ON L9M 1G3

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
FEAST Catering & Events , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Amazingly delicious food and professionalism are two things Jeff and his catering company can stand behind. Jeff catered my wedding of 40 people this past December and right from the start we were blown away. His ideas were exciting and some, even adventurous. We were anxious to see how it all came together and were totally amazed in it's entirety. The spread was a mixture of traditional and unique appetizers and from the Poutine to the crab cakes, everything was exquisite. The food was well served and perfectly organized. A big thank you goes out to him and his fine art! I would highly recommend him. A true talent!!!

Thanks for everything. Jacklyn Marshall

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
FEAST Catering & Events , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
When it comes to important events, guests always remember the meal. For everything else you need amazing photographs to capture the memories. This is why catering and photography were the two most important pieces we knew we had to splurge on for our wedding. Jeff and his team at Feast were referred to us by a former colleague of his who spoke very highly of his talent. From the first conversation we had with Jeff, we knew he was serious about delivering professional service and an impressive menu. After reviewing his recommended options, we decided to book him immediately and are so glad we did – he did not disappoint! Leading up to our event, Jeff was always very quick to respond to emails, and made adjustments as necessary to ensure our selections fit our wedding needs perfectly. He took the time to follow-up with us to confirm rentals, answer any additional questions we might have had, and to let us know that he was also looking forward to our big day. He was professional and thoughtful, and consistently exceeded our expectations time and time again. On the day of our wedding, Jeff’s team took outstanding care of our 85 guests. Our reception took place at a private venue that was not the most ideal for prepping or serving food - no kitchen, minimal prep space, limited water supply, etc. Based on the quality, taste, and timeliness of his menu items, most guests believed he had a fully equipped kitchen to work out of. The assortment of delicious hot hors d'oeuvres, the juicy AAA prime rib and marinated chicken, selection of salads, sides and breads were all amazing. Many guests raved that the prime rib was the best they'd ever had! The servers were attentive and they even stayed later than we had expected to help with clean up. We will definitely recommend the Feast team to anyone looking for an outstanding caterer. Thank you, Jeff! Laura and Adam Davidson

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Wendy Anderson , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Feast catered my parents 50th Anniversary dinner for 8 people in my home. Jeff’s professionalism and service was amazing.

The appetizers were delicious and innovative. The main courses were equally outstanding. There were more than generous servings of all courses. Watching Jeff whip the cream by hand to serve on our dessert was proof that he really cares about what he is doing, and how amazing his culinary skills are.

Jeff and staff were incredibly warm and helpful. They maintained professionalism and efficient service delivery. This was a perfect balance to the whole evening. My parents are still raving about how excellent the entire evening was and how amazing the food tasted and was presented.

I would recommend Feast without hesitation. The overall experience exceeded satisfaction and value levels that would put some high end restaurants to shame.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Rosemarie , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Jeff catered our small anniversary dinner for seven people, and we were all impressed with the delicious food. The meal was delivered promptly with written instructions for reheating, and it was very convenient that each dish was heated at the same temperature. The portions were generous, and we even had leftovers. The Crème Anglaise that accompanied the lovely strawberry tarts was particularly scrumptious! Jeff was a pleasure to work with, and we would definitely order from Feast again.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
FEAST Catering & Events , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Amazing food and service defiantly would recommend to any one looking to have their event cateredRob Morino

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Laura Mattice , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Jeff catered our anniversary party and we were delighted by the food and service. He offered us delicious and creative options and our guests were still talking about the food long after the party. Jeff worked diligently to serve the food with perfect timing throughout the night. Though he was busy creating, he still took the time to speak to our guests and answer their questions. Jeff did an excellent job. We highly recommend him and would hire him again!

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Cottage Packages
Event Management & Co...
Weddings
Corporate Catering
Private Events
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopMidland.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

400Eleven CLHFoundation.ca Discovery Harbour Downtown Midland BIA Festival du Loup Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre
Huronia Museum MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Sainte-Marie Among The Hurons Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce
Town of Midland Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com