Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Dino's Fresh Food Deli

Big Map Get Directions

Dino's Fresh Food Deli
Dean Anest
319 King Street
Midland, Ontario L4R 3M5

705-526-2431 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard American Express Debit Card Gift Certificate
Hours of Operation
Open 7 days a week
Our Memberships
Dino's Fresh Food Deli

40 Reviews
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

7 months ago
Craig , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This place is consistently great! The best deli food on the planet. It’s so nice to find a place like this that still exists. It doesn’t pretend to be anything other than what it is (unlike some of the trendy cash-grab spots elsewhere) so the price is more than fair and the quality and service can’t be beat.

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
Anne , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Dropped in for a sandwich and salad. Customer leaving with a "left over" salad asked for more cheese...NO Problem!..No extra charge....I requested a "real" Greek salad...no lettuce, everything else...NO problem. What a delight!

Share On Facebook

9 months ago
Doug , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
What a pleasant surprise! Absolutely the best corned beef sandwich you’ll find anywhere.

Share On Facebook

11 months ago
James , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Well! Why did I not eat there earlier! What a sandwich! What a size! So fresh and delicious, also a small salad . Fresh , crunchy and well topped up with veggies ! Can’t say enough about the quality and taste of the food! I will be back and back often now!!

Share On Facebook

11 months ago
Stan , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great food, great value, great service

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Shelley , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Wow! Super fresh, and super delish. A massive serving that gave me leftovers for lunch the next day! Cannot wait to go back! Definetly a must go to deli!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Beehive Electric , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Always Outstanding! AMAZING Masive Sammys and pasta salad that you cannot stop eating! Delicious soup to boot... It is a must stop when in the area... So Good that extra take home orders are a must..... Thank you so much Dino's Steve and Morgan

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Beehive Electric , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Always Outstanding! AMAZING Masive Sammys and pasta salad that you cannot stop eating! Delicious soup to boot... It is a must stop when in the area... So Good that extra take home orders are a must..... Thank you so much Dino's Steve and Morgan

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Karen Graham , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
First time at Dino's today for lunch with my daughter and Aunt Helen(who is a regular). Best corned beef sandwich ever!!! Loved the service, quality, freshness and presentation of our food! Will definitely be back??

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Howard Gaul , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
First time at Dino's today. Best corned beef sandwich this side of Swartz's in Montreal. With Louis Prima's music playing out front to complete the full body experience. Can't say enough! I'll be back!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Sharon & Ashley , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We had our first experience in this great deli today and our lunch was great. The staff was very friendly and informative. We appreciated your tasty food and great service!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Kent Schumachet , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinos make other Deli's look bad. got to love the cornbeef , look forward every summer at Dinos.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Margret Verkaik , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The best corned beef I have ever had! will be back again and again. Worth the drive to Midland!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Barb , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have worked in the Midland area about once a week since 1985. Not exactly sure when Dinos' opened but I have my greek/ pasta salad every time I am in town. My favourite place in Midland, by far!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Bill and Ellen , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Dino's is our first stop when we arrive in Canada and our lunch restaurant every noon when I Georgian Bay. Thanks for the great food, reasonable prices and friendly service!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Ron Bragg , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We found Dino's last week for the first time. Guaranteed it won't be the last!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Velvet & John Bouchard , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Can't say enough about the fantastic lunch we had today and I still haven't tried my butter tart! Great quality and quantity for a great price, served up by a super friendly staff. Wish we lived closer but we will be back!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Dave , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Dino's is amazing the sandwiches were so good and the best part was the perfect pasta salad

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
EmeraldIyez , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
OOOOMMMMGGGG! 'Nuff said.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
JANETTE MACDONALD , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
THANK YOU! Every time I come to Midland I stop at Dino's. The best food and so fresh. Toronto needs a Dino's.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Angie , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Always So FRESH, and ALWAYS So Delicious!! Guaranteed to exceed expectations Every Single Time! THANK YOU for making Great Food! See You Soon:)

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Dave and Cheri , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We would like to thank Dino's for making our company Christmas party dinner great! Presentation, salads, sandwiches were excellent! We would recommend Dino's catering to all. Thanks again!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
don and carolyn copping , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
For over 14 years we've enjoyed their foods, quality and friendliness. Recommend to all!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Kim , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best food around !!! I would never ever order a sandwich in a restaurant besides for at Dino's. This place is highly addictive. I find myself loving things here that I hate everywhere else. AMAZING !!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
FAy Newman , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Awesome......!!!!!!

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
David Keefe , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Dino's never disappoints. Always friendly service, and the food is absolutely amazing. You can never go wrong with the pasta salad! Highly recommended for lunch or catering your next event.

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Becky , a member from Penetanguishene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
My husband and I each ordered a sandwich, and they were OK. Huge piles of meat, so definitely not small portions. So if you're into huge lots-of-meat sandwiches, you'll like this. I prefer a little more balance in my sandwiches. Good quality lunch meat and pretty good bread. Advertised to come with mayo, lettuce, tomato. But served with.... Miracle Whip. That ruined it for me.

I'd have been much happier with a smaller sandwich and a side of chips, and PLEASE don't say "Mayo" when you mean "Miracle Whip!"

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Simply Cakes , a member from midland and area ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Last night was my first of many visit to Dino's they were fast great food and amazing will be back for sure

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Samantha Labbee , a member from Barrie,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great food- one of my new favorites!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Lori-Grace , a member from Midland, Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Dino's is everything good! Fast, friendly, and fresh food always! The prices are amazing, too, and portions always generous. We've made Dino's our lunch spot for years!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Dino's Fresh Food Deli , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Kind words are always appreciated. Thanks so much.

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Lisa Cameron , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Mmm... Dino's half greek half pasta salad is THE BEST! My fav.

Great local eatery year round - plus a cute little patio in the summer. Every time I grab lunch here, Dino's is bustling with happy customers. Definitely recommend!

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Jen , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I'm eating a delicious Dino's pasta salad as we speak, and they have by FAR the best pasta salad I've ever tasted! It's a definite must all year round, but I especially love going in the summer and enjoying their patio and taking in the sights of the downtown core. Highly recommended :)

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Dino's Fresh Food Deli , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hopefully the patio weather is just around the corner. Thank so much.

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Jaime , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Yet another Delicious lunch at Dino's!! I used to always get the veggie delight sandwich on whole wheat but haven't in a long time until today! It was a good choice!

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Dino's Fresh Food Deli , the Business Owner,  wrote:
We appreciate the great review

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Over the last 10-12 years I often stop into Dino's. I order the same thing all the time and for a good reason! I order the corn beef sandwich. It's the best corn beef I've ever had and I won't eat corn beef anywhere else!!!!...I'm serious!!! I also have a salad, 1/2 & 1/2 alittle lettuce and alittle pasta.....YUM!!! I highly recommend Dino's staff as well, they are always friendly and ready to take your order. Now my mouth is watering....I may have to go there for lunch today!

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Dino's Fresh Food Deli , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks for the wonderful review. I will pass it along to all the staff here at Dino's

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
josh , a member from victoria harbour,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Mmmmmmmmmmmmm. by far the best corn beef sandwich I've ever had. fast friendly service.

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Dino's Fresh Food Deli , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Awesome. Always like the positive feedback

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Jaime , a member from Midland, Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Just had a delicious half garden half pasta salad from Dino's. It was fresh and they never disappoint.

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Dino's Fresh Food Deli , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks for the great words.

Dino's

Share On Facebook

9 years ago
Lauren Fagan , a member from Midland, ONT,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great service, fresh salads, delicious sandwiches... always a very satisfying meal when you go to Dino's!

Share On Facebook

9 years ago
Brandi , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Dino's is a great lunch spot. The salads and sandwiches are always packed with fresh ingredients and the service is super fast and friendly.

Share On Facebook

9 years ago
Jen , a member from Waubaushene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
By far the best salads and sandwiches in the area! The pasta salad is delicious, the sandwiches are enormous, and the service is always fast and friendly :)

Share On Facebook

10 years ago
Esther Tobin , a member from Toronto,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Wow. Super fresh salads, mile-high sandwiches. Very good food, ultra-friendly staff.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Fresh Daily Soups
Butter Tarts
Medium Blend Coffee
Fresh Caesar Salad
Fresh Garden Salad
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopMidland.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

400Eleven CLHFoundation.ca Discovery Harbour Downtown Midland BIA Festival du Loup Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre
Huronia Museum MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Sainte-Marie Among The Hurons Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce
Town of Midland Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com