Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Bo's Authentic Thai Cuisine

Big Map Get Directions

Bo's Authentic Thai Cuisine
Bo Ratanadawong
555 Bay Street
Midland, Ontario L4R 4K4

705-245-6666 | phone

  Click here to email us
Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Debit Card
Hours of Operation
Monday:Closed
Tuesday:11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday:11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday:11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday:11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday:12:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday:12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Our Memberships
Bo's Authentic Thai Cuisine

8 Reviews
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

6 months ago
Ralf Cordes , a member from Lafontaine Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Prescious find for my tastebuds! This cozy (reservations!) authentic Thai place is run by 2 cousins with plenty of smiles and culinary know-how. The seafood Tom Yum Soup is to die for. Top marks and welcome to Midland !

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
Jenn , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Not only was the service excellent and very friendly but seriously the best spring rolls I have EVER had. Also, the Ginger Seafood Mix was to die for, as well as the Pad Thai. I also love how everything is so customizable to suit a vegetarian's needs. It was an amazing experience and my new favourite takeout place in town!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Marian , a member from Midland ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We had takeout last night and the food and service were excellent! Pad Thai, ginger beef and vegetables were fresh, spiced very nicely and serving size was just right.Will definitely eat there again.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Local Entrepreneur , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so much Marian

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Michelle Vaillancourt -Transure Insurance Inc , a member from Penetanguishene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I was dined at Bo's several times . The food is absolutely delicious and the service terrific. Welcome to Midland !!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
linda , a member from penetanguishene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
First time dinning there today, good service and fantastic food my taste buds were doing a happy dance, I will be back for sure

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
frank sumi , a member from midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
food was good but very small for the price. you can get 4 times the portions for way cheaper elsewhere

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Wendy Smith , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
My husband and I went here for Father's Day. Service was excellent and the food was amazing! Everything was great!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
David Keefe , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Visited Bo Thai for lunch this past Saturday and it was quite enjoyable. The food was delicious and the place looks amazing! We are excited to have some new Thai food in town and will certainly visit again.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go





About ShopMidland.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

400Eleven CLHFoundation.ca Discovery Harbour Downtown Midland BIA Festival du Loup Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre
Huronia Museum MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Sainte-Marie Among The Hurons Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce
Town of Midland Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com