Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
BananaBaskets.com

Big Map Get Directions

BananaBaskets.com
Mary Archer
485 Dominion Ave.
Midland, Ontario L4R 1P5

1 877 526-9246 | toll-free
705-245-1844 | phone

  Click here to email us
Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Discover Card Debit Card
Hours of Operation
Monday:10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday:10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday:10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday:10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday:10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday:Closed
Our Memberships
BananaBaskets.com

13 Reviews
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 year ago
RAW Chimney Sweep and Inspections , a member from Penetanguishene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Have picked up several items from Mary at Banana Baskets. Every one was well worth it. The last being the Tub Tea; which my wife enjoyed. If in area do droop in.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Robin! Thank you for your review!.....so much appreciated! We have been receiving many good reviews on our tub teas. We are thrilled that your wife enjoyed as well. We are just about to package the pink Himalayan Salts. Thanks again for dropping in and using our services...so much appreciated! Kink regards, Mary

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Ashley , a member from Newmarket,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Amazing customer service and super friendly! I highly recommend!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
A Passion for Fashion , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I received wonderful service from Mary Archer last week when I ordered a "thank you" basket from Bananabaskets.com! She made suggestions as to what the recipients would like and I went with her ideas. I was also amazed at the number and variety of gift baskets that Mary makes - it is astounding! Make sure you check out her online site, if you haven't had an opportunity yet. Thanks again Mary!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Nancy! Thank you so much for your kind words and testimonial! So much appreciated!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Linda Langman , a member from Barrie, Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
If you're looking for gift ideas and friendly, detailed service give Mary a call. She has lots of amazing products including her homemade Chocolate Pizza! Mary will customize your order, wrap it with flair and deliver it promptly to its destination. Whatever the occasion, remember Banana Baskets.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Linda! Thank you so much for your kind review! You're amazing! Hope all is well with you and wishing you a happy spring!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Christine Elsdon , a member from Midland Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Thanks BananaBaskets! My boss and his wife LOVED their gift basket! Tasteful, pretty and just perfect!

Everyone at our staff dinner party asked about your local business and the service that you offer :)

Thanks again for such a great product!!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Christine! Thank you kindly for your wonderful review! So much appreciated! Happy Spring! Mary

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Christine! Your testimonial means the world to us!!!…Most appreciated! Have a wonderful safe Christmas to you and your family!!!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Fresh Flowers by Leanne , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I received a beautiful BananaBaskets.com gourmet basket today as a congratulations gift! It was delivered with a smile and the fantastic items were obviously hand picked to suit my taste buds. Wonderful job as usual!!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Leanne! Thank you so much for your great comments about our baskets! I have trained Doug to do all my deliveries with a smile, good to know he is following through with the training. Mary

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Bamboo Spa , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I received a lovely gift basket from a client and to my great delight, it was a gift basket from Banana Baskets! I love the freshness and attention to detail of the Banana Basket baskets. Thank you so much!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your kind words......it means the world to us!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Nicole French , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
It felt wonderful to receive a basket from bananabaskets.com. It's nice to feel special every once in a while. There was a variety goodies in the basket. All were yummy!

I've also sent a basket to thank a team of people. I easily found something appropriate on the website, it was easy to order and promptly arrived at it's destination.

A perfect way to say I'm thinking of you!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your kind words Nicole! Always my pleasure to put something nice together for you!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Annie's Meat Pies & More , a member from JJ's Family Restaurant,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I ordered a Sympathy basket last week and was thrilled with it! It was beautiful and well stocked with lots a yummy goodies. My cousins said It was a thoughtful alternative to flowers that they could share and they loved it. Thank you Mary.

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your order Anne! A nice basket filled with comfort foods at a time of sorrow is always welcomed.

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Anne for your kind words. It's always nice to have some goodies and comfort food at the house to enjoy with family and friends. Mary

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Mary Moreau , a member from Penetang,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Bananabaskets.com offers an unlimited choice of baskets for any occasion they are a pleasure to give or receive. I like that you can personalize each basket to suit each recipient. They use only the best and I love the variety of flavors they create for their own preserves. A source you can trust , they have been in business for 15 years deliver the finest Gift Baskets I highly recommend their services

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR KIND COMMENTS MARY!!!!

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Patricia Robitaille , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have been using Bananabaskets.com for many years with great success! Mary at Bananabaskets makes everything so easy.

A true professional, Mary has attention to detail that is second to none. Her baskets are BEAUTIFUL, well stocked and a treat for anyone. It is a pleasure dealing with Mary and Bananabaskets.com. I know as a business owner that my clients will receive the very best. Mary not only provides baskets as shown on her website but also creates custom baskets as well if you require it and will stick to any given budget.

I highly recommend Mary and Bananabaskets.com as the only, go to gift basket provider for my clients, friends and family.

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
THANK YOU FOR USING MY SERVICES FOR ALL YOUR PERSONAL AND BUSINESS REQUIREMENTS PADDY!!! mUCH APPRECIATED!

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Willow Graphix & Co. , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have ordered from Banana Baskets many, many times and have ALWAYS been very happy with Mary's baskets. They are always delivered on time and Mary goes over and above to produce a basket that goes beyond the ordinary "gift basket". I have ordered gift baskets that were as low as $15 and as high as $75 and no matter how much my budget decreased, the quality remained the same. You will be so glad you found Banana Baskets once you order a basket from her. I highly recommend Banana Baskets :)

Michelle Rogers Home Staging with Michelle

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your kind recommendations Michelle! Wishing you all the best with Homestaging by Michelle!

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Little Lake Village , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Bananabaskets.com is a terrific business! I have been sent baskets from this business and have also used Bananabaskets to give gift baskets to others.

I highly recommend this company.

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! for your great recommendation! So much appreciated! #1 Banana at www.bananabaskets.com Your alternative to sending flowers since 1995!

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopMidland.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

400Eleven CLHFoundation.ca Discovery Harbour Downtown Midland BIA Festival du Loup Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre
Huronia Museum MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Sainte-Marie Among The Hurons Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce
Town of Midland Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com