Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Papa's Pizza Mama's Chicken

Big Map Get Directions

Papa's Pizza Mama's Chicken
Paul Manu
301 King Street
Midland, Ontario L4R 3M5

705-527-5577 | phone

  Click here to email us
Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard American Express Discover Card Debit Card Gift Certificate
Hours of Operation
Monday:11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday:11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday:11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday:11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday:11:00 am - 1:00 am
Saturday:11:00 am - 1:00 am
Sunday:11:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Our Memberships
Papa's Pizza Mama's Chicken

11 Reviews
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

10 months ago
Ms Catherine Louise Simpson , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent Pizza, very fast delivery. My new favourite for Pizza in Midland!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Alice Urquhart , a member from Kansas City KS ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Hi there, enjoyed your pizzas many times but I think the employees should be wearing hair nets. My last order had a man’s hair in the cheese & I couldn’t eat any more of the pizza. Thanks

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Justin , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
When it comes to pizza I'm very picky. Im from the ohio vally and no one cooks pizza the way we do. (It's considered odd by outsiders if your curious Google oho vally pizza) that being said papa's staff are always happy to cater to my piticular tastes, more topping choices than I could remember to list and the best part... the chicken. It's a hidden jem try it and let the beautiful addiction begin. Trust the fat guy you can't go wrong with papa's pizza

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
ronni , a member from 303 midland ave,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
average pizza .

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
createdbyandrea , a member from Innisfil,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
An extremely great pizza. Not greasy. Will order again!

Share On Facebook

8 years ago
Kris , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Awesome dinner option when you're short on time. Delicious crust on the pizza and possibly the best chicken fingers I've ever tried.

Share On Facebook

9 years ago
Syd , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best Pizza EVER!

Share On Facebook

9 years ago
Samantha , a member from 513 Dominion Ave. Midland, ON,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Again I must post a great review for Papa's Pizza. I walked up there yesterday to order some lunch, and a bit more for supper. I ordered a Hawiian Pizza and some med chicken wings, the service was great and fast, and like always the food was very tasty and satisfying. The prices are also reasonable...you can't beat their prices

Share On Facebook

9 years ago
Samantha , a member from 513 Dominion Ave. Midland, ON,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have been to Mama & Papa's many times, and have never been disappointed with the food. I stopped in there today, and grabbed a huge slice of vegetarian pizza topped with banana peppers....it was so good. It might become my daily lunch stop

Share On Facebook

11 years ago
Rick & Marina Josey , a member from Paradise Point,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent Pizza's.

Share On Facebook

12 years ago
Ron Dunlop , a member from Penetanguishene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I RECENTLY SPOKE WITH PAUL WITH REGARDS TO ORDERING 14 PIZZAS FOR THE LATE NIGHT SNACK FOR MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING RECEPTION. AS HE PROMISED THEY WERE DELIVERED PROMPTLY AND STEAMING HOT EXACTLY AT THE HOUR HE SAID THEY WOULD BE DELIVERED, GOOD WORK! EVERYONE ENJOYED THEM!!!!!!!!!!!

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopMidland.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

400Eleven CLHFoundation.ca Discovery Harbour Downtown Midland BIA Festival du Loup Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre
Huronia Museum MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Sainte-Marie Among The Hurons Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce
Town of Midland Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com