add business my business joinlogin
0
 
 
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook Email to a Friend
 
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 week ago
Grant Gardner , a member from Tiny Township,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I must have been one of Laura's most perplexing clients to date, and yet she was still able to accomplish the monumental task of finding me the home of my dreams. Laura was able to keep pace with my frequently changing requests, and managed it all with patience, wit, vim and vigour. Laura retrieved documents, water samples, and anything else needed for every property I liked (and there was quite a few), so that I could make informed decisions, and weed out any future headaches. I would never have been able to make such a worry-free move without her insightfulness, aptitude, and knowledge, and I wouldn't hesitate for a moment to recommend Laura Ellis to anyone buying or selling in the area… I am one very pleased and very grateful client!

Share On Facebook

1 week ago
Laura Ellis - Royal LePage In Touch Realty - Sales... , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Grant, what a lovely review. Thank you so much. You certainly put me through my paces, but we had a ton of fun along the way! I'm so glad we found you what you were looking for. Enjoy discovering your new property as it emerges from the snow.

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
Richard and Helene A. , a member from Penetanguishene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Ms. Ellis was instrumental in finding a home to our liking in Penetanguishene ON. Ms. Ellis asked questions and importantly listened to our needs and requirements. She then proceeded to locate properties that would interest us. At this time, I would like to point out that she is patient, efficient and interested in her clients. Ms. Ellis also is informed and has a critical eye and will not waste time on a property that is not recommendable. She has earned our respect and we strongly refer her to any potential clients looking for a property. Sincerely, Richard Arcand.

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
Richard and Helene A. , a member from ,  wrote:
Richard and Helene, thank you so much for your kind words and vote of confidence. I really enjoyed working with you both. You were considerate of my time, direct with your feedback and tons of fun to work with! I hope you are very happy in your new home!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Jessica and Keith N , a member from Penetanguishene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Laura has made first-time home buying an absolute dream! Laura was very kind every step of the way; always caring and supportive of the many questions that come with buying a first home. She made us feel like we could come to her with any concerns or questions without judgement or pressure. Laura went above and beyond to make our journey on finding and buying a home a very positive experience. She listened to what really mattered to Keith and I and most definitely found us our dream home! Keith and I will be recommending her to our family and friends. Thank-you for everything Laura, sincerely!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Laura Ellis - Royal LePage In Touch Realty - Sales... , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Jessica and Keith, thank you so much for your kind words. I enjoyed every minute spent working with you both, and I am absolutely delighted that we found you such a wonderful house. I promise to take good care of anyone you send my way! May you have many happy years in your new home.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Laura Werrell , a member from Barrie,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I am a real estate photographer and as such I happen to know quite a few realtors. When my husband and I made the decision to sell our cottage, I knew right away that Laura Ellis was the one for the job. I had already seen first-hand what an enthusiastic, ethical and personable realtor Laura was. Knowing all this beforehand, I must admit that Laura still found ways to impress me with her dedication to customer service. We were never left wondering…….Laura was always quick to keep us inform, every step of the way. From buyer & realtor reactions to our listing through to the offer and negotiation phase. Laura’s insights and guidance helped us to reach an agreement that was quick and relatively stress free. At all times my husband and I were confident that Laura was working for us, and in our best interest. It is no wonder that Laura comes by so many of her clients thought referrals. I would not hesitate to recommend Laura Ellis and her services to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Laura Ellis - Royal LePage In Touch Realty - Sales... , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Laura, you and Matthew were wonderful to work with in this transaction. You made sure your cottage was ready to show and the documents we would need, were at hand. This, combined with your quick response to questions, allowed us to achieve a quick, clean sale that worked for everyone involved. Thank you for your trust and confidence in my abilities. (and the professional photographs and virtual tours you create for me via HOMESHOTS, help generate the inquiries to begin with!)

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Joe & Alice Grosso , a member from Toronto,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We chose Laura Ellis as our realitor when we decided to sell our home on Farlain lake. Laura is great, and a real go getter. She is a very honest person and she really made us feel at ease, and stress-free! She went above and beyond to make us happy sellers. If we had to do it all over again, we would not hesistate to ask Laura.   Thank you Laura! Joe & Alice Grosso  

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Laura Ellis - Royal LePage In Touch Realty - Sales... , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I just received a card in the mail today with the following comments: "Laura, Bob and I would like to thank you for making the sale of our cottage as painless as possible.

We would recommend you to anyone who is looking for a professional, knowledgable, caring & enthusiastic sales representative.

If you are ever in Toronto, please drop by and see us.

Sincerely, Joan and Bob Hillis"

I LOVE making my clients happy! Thanks for the note and I will definitely pop by to say hello!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Sophie Lazarou , a member from Wasaga Beach,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Laura Ellis is a dedicated, professional and creative realtor. I was extremely pleased with her ongoing communication, quick response times and exceptional customer service. Not only is Laura honest but she works very hard at selling your property. She goes beyond and above the expectation of a realtor. She sold my property quickly, cleanly and where all the parties were pleased with the outcome. I have used multiple realtors over the years and I can truthfully say, she was one of the most capable and dependable. I highly recommend working with Laura Ellis. You will have made the right choice!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Laura Ellis - Royal LePage In Touch Realty - Sales... , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Sophie, you are making me blush! Thank you so much for your very kind words. It's takes "two to tango" as they say and clients like you are why I do what I do! My client's happiness is my measure of success!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Laura Ellis - Royal LePage In Touch Realty - Sales... , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I received this review from my client Rebecca Barnstaple recently.

"Hope that you are well, and we would (and have) gladly recommend(ed) you as a Realtor. We appreciated your honest, straightforward attitude. And you are a realist, which is a great attribute for a Realtor! You really helped steer us in the right direction as first-time home buyers with a young family. We love our house, the neighbourhood and layout are great for us. Thank you very much for all you help.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Laura Ellis - Royal LePage In Touch Realty - Sales... , the Business Owner,  wrote:
I appreciate the trust and confidence that Rebecca and her family put in my abilities. They were wonderful to work with and I couldn't be happier that we found the a fabulous house!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Al Myre , a member from Coldwater,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Laura is the consumate professional, not pushy and quite frankly was very patient with me as the search was on to find the right home for me! If you are looking at buying a home and you want someone to walk you through every step of the way, I would not hesitate to recommend Laura to anyone. Thanks Laura!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Laura Ellis - Royal LePage In Touch Realty - Sales... , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your review, Al. You were an absolute pleasure to work with, and I am almost as happy as you are, that we found your ideal house! Congratulations.

Share On Facebook
One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 
 
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Your Name: *
Your Location: *
Your Email: *
Your Photo: (Optional: Attach a photo of yourself to go with your review)
Your Rating:
 *    Roll your mouse over the stars and then click to rate.
Your Review: *
    

Post Review




One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 

Build Your Business
About ShopMidland.com
Help & Support

~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~
411OntarioKids.com CLHFoundation.ca Downtown Midland BIA Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre Huronia Museum
MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce Town of Midland
© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally