add business my business joinlogin
0
 
 
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
 
 
 
 

 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook Email to a Friend
 
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

2 months ago
Dave Keefe , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
My grandfather was looking to upgrade his television so I sent him to see Adam at Full Line Electronics. They helped him pick out the perfect TV for his needs and didn't take advantage of his age by trying up-selling him to something he didn't need. Adam also sent him a follow up note to see how everything was working for him and that made his day!

As always Full Line delivered great service and products. I'm always happy to recommend them to friends and family looking for electronics or advice.

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
BananaBaskets.com , a member from Tiny, Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have been purchasing many lines of products with Full Line products over many years. This week I was looking to purchase $1000.00 worth of mini mac and everything that goes with it. I first went to the "New Source" at the Mountainview Mall and received the worst service ever!! The girl at the front counter spoke to me but didn't make eye contact or even turn her head, the young gentleman there didn't have a clue about anything. I got in the car and went over to Full Line Electronics where I should have gone in the first place. Service at Full Line Electronics go above and beyond on products and service. The staff acknowledge me as soon as I entered the door. In 1/2 hr. I had everything I needed and it was also carried out to the car for me by a very knowledgeable young man. So I really appreciated my shopping experience at Full Line Electronics and very happy that they are such good people who are local. Kind regards, Mary Archer/Bananabaskets.com

Share On Facebook

6 months ago
Adam CLarke , a member from Midland, Ontario,  wrote:
Thank you so much for your kind words and thank you for supporting Full Line Electronics. Sorry for the late response

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Annamarie Eisses , a member from Port Severn,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
After our move to Port Severn a year ago, I was dismayed to find out how few people will come and service things in our area. I was so happy to find that Full Line Electronics not only sells all the electronics I could possibly want but they also install and deliver them! Spencer was very professional when he came to install our new tv and components - very punctual and friendly. We will definetly recommend Full Line Electronics to all our friends and neighbors and look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Christine Elsdon , a member from Midland Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I'm still loving my MacBook! Thanks FullLine Electronics!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
A Local , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have visited Full Line several times over the past three years. Leslie has always been very, very helpful and understands that at times I can be "technically challenged". She has the patience of a Saint.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Lisa , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The team at Full Line Electronics are very helpful, knowledgeable and welcoming. Whether I've been looking for a camera, flatscreen TV, a digital photo display + printer, Bluetooth, MacBook etc, Full Line always has a great selection at a terrific price.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Jen , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I was in over the weekend in the hopes of finding a charger for my camera battery (though I figured it was more or less impossible). They ended up having an awesome universal charger, which totally saved the day! The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, and I was totally satisfied with my shopping experience.

I'll definitely be back! :o)

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Nick Dupuis - Remax Georgian Bay , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have been dealing with Full Line Electronics for all my needs and every time they go above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. They are all very helpful and friendly. A special mention goes out to Adam Castano. He went as far as lending me his old Blackberry while mine is being repaired. He is friendly, knowledgeable and very approachable. Thanks Adam! You have my business.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Brian Blair , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have purchased many items over the years from Full Line Electronics and I always receive service beyond my expectations.A very helpful,courteous staff and a great selection of product.You might find a tv or computer for $20 less somewhere else but it won't come with the service after the sale that they always provide.I'm extremely impressed with the way they do business.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Lauren Fagan , a member from Midland, ONT,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We purchased a new TV from Full Line over the weekend. The staff were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We walked out of there with a great deal and a beautiful new TV!!! Thank you, we will definitely be back!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Christine Elsdon , a member from midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Just purchased my first Mac at FullLine Electronics/The Source!! Great to know that we now have local access to the Apple line. The staff have always been very knowledgeable and super easy to talk to. It has been our 'go to place' to purchase electronics and gadgets over the years. Thanks and did i mention that I LOVE THIS MACBOOK???

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Trevor Hayes , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I recently purchased a refurbished Sony DSLR-A100. A big thank you to James and Wayne for all your help and information, and for ordering a very nice CF Card for me. I saved a lot of money on that package! I absolutely love Full Line!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Thomas , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have purchased many items from Full Line over the years. The staff is very friendly and helpful. A big plus for me is that if they do not normally carry the item I'm looking for, they will go out of their way to get it for me. It is this kind of service that will keep me coming back to Full Line in the future. Thank You!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Nathan , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have purchased and ordered many Apple Products through Full Line, Their pricing is very competitive, and the products that I ordered are normally available for pick up at Full Line the next day. Its a nice alternative!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Tara , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I love shopping at Full Line. Their employees are always incredibly helpful and are extremely knowledgeable. I can always find what I need, whether it's computer accessories, MP3 players or cameras, they seem to have it all!

It's great dealing with a family-owned business too - They are all so friendly!

Share On Facebook
One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 
 
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Your Name: *
Your Location: *
Your Email: *
Your Photo: (Optional: Attach a photo of yourself to go with your review)
Your Rating:
 *    Roll your mouse over the stars and then click to rate.
Your Review: *
    

Post Review




One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 

Build Your Business
About ShopMidland.com
Help & Support

~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~
411OntarioKids.com CLHFoundation.ca Downtown Midland BIA Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre Huronia Museum
MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce Town of Midland
© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally