add business my business joinlogin
0
 
 
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
 
 
 
 

 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook Email to a Friend
 
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

7 months ago
A Passion for Fashion , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I had ordered 2 arrangements for this past Thursday and they were both beautifully done. I had asked that one be traditional and the other to be for someone in the fashion industry. They were reflective of the recipients and earned rave reviews! Great job!

Share On Facebook

7 months ago
Fresh Flowers by Leanne , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi there! Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Happy to be of service. L:)

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Anonymous , a member from Planet Beauty ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I phoned Fresh Flowers looking to have an arrangement made for my summer student's last day of work. I wanted something "Girly". The staff did an awesome job....the flowers were perfect !!! Thanks so much

Andrea

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Fresh Flowers by Leanne , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Andrea. Thanks so much for the fantastic review. We love what we do and look forward to helping you with flowers again.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Brian Blair , a member from Cawaja Beach,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The flowers you provided for Valentines Day were beautiful,fresh and the service was great. Thanks and congratulations on your article in the Free Press!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Fresh Flowers by Leanne , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Brian. Thanks for the great review! See you soon!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Kelly Contois , a member from Penetanguishene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I wanted to shop locally when I was getting married and seeing as I walk by a number of places everyday, I thought I would check out Fresh by Leanne. Leanne was very helpful and created the bouquet right in front of me, with the flowers and colours I wanted, so I could picture what I was going to be holding the day of my wedding. Unfortunately my pre-planned wedding ended up being a quiet civil ceremony and Leanne was so understanding that I had to cancel half my order, but still made my bouquet and all the boutonniere's with a 3 days notice. She's very professional and creates beautiful arrangements.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Fresh Flowers by Leanne , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Kelly. It was my pleasure to work with you. I wish you a very, very happy life together. Smiles, L

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I received the most beautiful boquet of Autumn flowers from Leanne who owns and operates her beautiful shop in downtown Midland down by the Bay. I have visited her shop! What a wonderful shop! Leanne certainly loves her job and has such a passion for flowers. I highly recommend her services for flowers and specialty items as well. Lots of parking and her shop is lovely! Mary Archer

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Fresh Flowers by Leanne , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Mary . Thanks for the wonderful review. Enjoy your flowers! Smiles, L

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Lefty , a member from Penetang,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I almost don't know where to begin, but my experience with Fresh flowers has been nothing less then outstanding on every level. First it was 5:45 PM when I arrived, Lucky for me Leanne was still there. She welcomed me in with a wonderful smile and asked how she could help. Their product is in their name and Leanne's creative ability is exceptional. She loved them. Thank you so much and for the record, I now know you close at 5.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Fresh Flowers by Leanne , the Business Owner,  wrote:
I am so happy to hear she loved the flowers!! It was my pleasure to help you out and I look forward to seeing you in the shoppe again. Smiles, L

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Corrine Hindson , a member from Prnce Rupert BC,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Thanks so much for sending my Mom the exact bouquet that I had invisioned! Being far from home means having business' that you can count on to express those special moments in the way of flowers or otherwise! Congratulations Leanne on your new business and thanks to your team for making my message a beautiful one! Corrine Hindson

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Fresh Flowers by Leanne , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Corrine, Thanks for the great compliments. My team and I are having a wonderful time doing what we do...and we look forward to helping you out again, (and hopefully seeing you back home soon for a visit:)) L

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Hi Leanne! Thank you for the beautiful bouquet of flowers you send me today!! I am usually not the recipient so to my surprise today I was! Thank you so very very much! The flowers made my day! Kind regards, Mary www.bananabaskets.com

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
A Local , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Thanks for taking my last minute order! The center piece was fabulous for our dinner party. Even a week later, the flowers are as beautiful as the day I bought them. Thanks Leanne! Regards, Sue LeClair

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Fresh Flowers by Leanne , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks for the compliment. I am glad to hear they still look beautiful. I look forward to helping you out (even at the last minute) in the future. Smiles, L

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Tara , a member from Midland/Collingwood,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I was looking for two potted ferns last week and Leanne was kind enough to order some in for me.

She had them in within 3 days and they are incredibly full and fresh. They are the most beautiful ferns I've come across!

When I picked them up, she gave me some great tips and advice for caring for them, and I have to say, they are thriving! I will never buy a grocery store plant ever again.

Thanks for the excellent service Leanne!

(ps. I love my little baby tears plant too!)

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Tara , a member from Midland/Collingwood,  wrote:
Hi Leanne! I wanted to let you know that my ferns are still alive and doing very well 2 months later. Thanks again!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Cori-Ann Herrington , a member from Midland -- Business CORKZ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you so much for your wonderful service ! I called in and you helped me put together a wonderful Gift for a GREAT person in my life. You're a very pleasant person to speak with and very helpful in the decision making! I love using Small business's of MIDLAND since Iam one myself. Thanks Leannne !

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Fresh Flowers by Leanne , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Cori, Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure to help you. Warm regards, Leanne

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Massage Rx , a member from 261 Bay Street, Midland ON L4R 1J7,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Fresh flowers by Leanne is a hidden treasure in Midland. A petite shoppe, but large in volume of beautiful home decor items and wonderful floral arrangements. Leanne is always pleasant and greets you with a wonderful smile. Thank you Leanne for your great service

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Dina Ealey , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you Leanne for your guidance in choosing the perfect flowers for my wedding: from the mango calla lillies in my bouquet, to the flower girls' daisie flower balls, everything was perfect! Definitely visit Leanne for all your flower needs.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Jaime , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you Leanne for making such a beautiful arrangement for my mom's birthday of her favorite flowers! She was surprised and thought they were gorgeous. Thanks again, and you have a beautiful store!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
David Wright , a member from Waubaushene,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Many thanks for saving our butt. We forgot mother in-laws birthday. I called Leanne late Saturday afternoon, Her assistant Tracy sent a beautiful bouquet off to Newfoundland. They arrived the next day and everybody was very happy. Thanks again Leanne and staff. David

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Lauren Fagan , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Moved into our new house over the weekend and had a surprise delivered yesterday... it was a beautiful bamboo plant from my mom who lives in Brampton. What a beautiful arrangement and a great surprise. Thank you for making it happen! :D

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Fresh Flowers by Leanne , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Lauren, We are so happy you liked the bamboo planter. Enjoy your new home and feel free to pop into the shoppe for a browse anytime. L

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
A Local , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I visited Fresh Flowers the other day and Leanne was fantastic. The place looks great and she has a very interesting variety of flowers and plants, lots of things I have never seen before. She put together a great little arrangement for my wife that was very affordable and it included the vase. I would definitely recommend Leanne if you are looking for beautiful arrangements and something different.

Share On Facebook
One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 
 
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Your Name: *
Your Location: *
Your Email: *
Your Photo: (Optional: Attach a photo of yourself to go with your review)
Your Rating:
 *    Roll your mouse over the stars and then click to rate.
Your Review: *
    

Post Review




One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 

Build Your Business
About ShopMidland.com
Help & Support

~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~
411OntarioKids.com CLHFoundation.ca Downtown Midland BIA Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre Huronia Museum
MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce Town of Midland
© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally