add business my business joinlogin
0
 
 
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
 
 
 
 

 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook Email to a Friend
 
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

9 months ago
A Passion for Fashion , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I spent every day this week eating the same meal from Ciboulette because I enjoyed it so much! It included a combination of three salads; the Caribbean rice and bean, the quinoa and the Asian noodle! I also love the stuffed red peppers, which I sometimes pick up for dinner. Everything is fresh and delicious and the establishment is a gem in downtown Midland!

Share On Facebook

11 months ago
Dave Keefe , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Our office visits Ciboulette et Cie regularly for lunch and it is always great! Today's Stromboli was extraordinary and a unanimous favourite among my co-workers and I. They always have great food and an excellent atmosphere. Highly recommended!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Kyle Winters , a member from Toronto,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I will be coming back to Midland in the next few weeks and plan to organize my day around a lunch at Ciboulette at Cie. The staff were kind (and funny), the food was remarkable and the overall vibe felt like SOHO in NYC. This is a really special place! Congratulation Andre and team!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Ciboulette Et Cie , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hello Kyle! Thanks for the great Review! It was great to meet both you and Howard over the weekend. We pride ourselves on food and our service. Hopefully we'll see you both again over the summer!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Laurie , a member from Ontario, Canada,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The food is excellent, great choices and tasty desserts.......staff are very warm and friendly........

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Christine Elsdon , a member from Midland, Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I love everything I have tried there! Lunchtime sandwiches, soups, baked goods. The atmosphere is fun and fast paced and delicious!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Aircooled Addictions , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Awesome! After always hearing about it I finally tried it. I sure wasn't let down either and will be back for sure!! Had Moussaka for my main and maple sugar pie for dessert...perfect!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Tara , a member from Midland/Collingwood,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I've had two wonderful meals at Ciboulette et Cie this past week.

Fresh and wholesome food packed with great flavour.

I highly recommend their Chickpea Sandwich, Asian Salad, and Carrot/Ginger Soup.

I love this place!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Ciboulette Et Cie , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks for the positive feedback Tara!!! We strive for fresh and flavourful!

We have a whole lot of new stuff coming for the spring and summer seasons, so stay tuned!

We're already really anxious about the fresh veg and the foraged items such as local fiddleheads, wild garlic and morels :)

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Tara , a member from Midland/Collingwood,  wrote:
Can't wait! :)

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Lisa Cameron , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
If you're looking for mouth-watering homemade dips and spreads, hearty sandwiches and soups, take home dinners, or delicious sweet treats, then Ciboulette et Cie is the place to go. You have to try their sweet potato dip with baked rosemary crisps. YUM!

My favourite part about this local food shop - besides monthly menu updates - is that everything is fresh, made from scratch. Looking forward to trying out their cooking classes soon!

P.S. Andre also makes a mean chai latte. ;)

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Tara , a member from Midland,  wrote:
The sweet potato dip and rosemary crisps sound delicious!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Ciboulette Et Cie , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks for the kind words Lisa!

We now have our very own Espresso blend made just for us!!!

See you all soon!

Keep a lookout for new stuff coming soon!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Samantha , a member from Dawg Daze Grooming & Canine Info Centre, 513 Dominion Ave. Midland 245-0416,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The selections were outstanding, but I found the prices a bit too high. I paid $7.99 for a pull pork paninni sandwich. Nothing else was included, no soup, or side saiad. With my limited budget I can only afford to come here once a month.!!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Ciboulette Et Cie , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hello Angela,

I am glad that you enjoyed your lunch the other day.

I just want to make sure that you are aware that the sandwiches are priced at $6.50 each. We prepare all of our own breads daily, slow roast our own pork, make all of our own BBQ sauce amidst everything else we do right here in house.

It is important for me and my team to ensure we can be involved in as much of the process of the food preparation as possible. This will sometimes make things a little costlier but in the end, the quality of what you are getting is much better then most places.

I also want to let you know that we have Soup and Sandwich or Soup and Salad Combos that are $9.95 and $8.95 respectively (+HST... always that tax....)

I hope to see you again here soon!

Thank you for your feedback as it is very much appreciated!

Cheers!

André

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Roxanne Legault-Jameus , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This is my new favourite place to grab a quick bite to eat. The food is delicious and fresh every time.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Ciboulette Et Cie , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks for the review Roxanne! Fruit Cakes, Cookies and Tourtiere are now out in the store! See you soon!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Samantha , a member from 513 Dominion Ave. Midland, ON,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The food was so fresh, flavorful, you knew it was made on the premises. I grabbed myself a pulled pork on a bun, and a Asian noodle salad to go. I bought my son and his girlfriend the salmon and rice pilaf to take home. They really enjoyed the fresh taste. Midland needed something like this for the last 5 years. The only thing I think most people would like is to have a few tables where they could sit and enjoy their lunch.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Andre Sanche , a member from Ciboulette et Cie,  wrote:
Hello!

Just a quick note that we are now serving coffees, scones, hot soup on the lunch hour, AND we have tables!

Share On Facebook
One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 
 
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Your Name: *
Your Location: *
Your Email: *
Your Photo: (Optional: Attach a photo of yourself to go with your review)
Your Rating:
 *    Roll your mouse over the stars and then click to rate.
Your Review: *
    

Post Review




One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 

Build Your Business
About ShopMidland.com
Help & Support

~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~
411OntarioKids.com CLHFoundation.ca Downtown Midland BIA Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre Huronia Museum
MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce Town of Midland
© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally