add business my business joinlogin
0
 
 
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
 
 
 
 

 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook Email to a Friend
 
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 year ago
Lu Robitaille , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This store has real Canadian clothing. Ask when you go in for the Debie Bagoon line. Great service!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Sheila , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Lu for endorsing Cashmere Blue and the lines we carry. We have a great selection of Canadian designed and Canadian made clothing at a variety of price points. I know you love to wear "Brenda Beddome" pants and jackets for your art shows and we are so proud to represent this wonderful Canadian designer from Toronto. She is known for the wonderful fit and comfort of her pants. Thank you so much Lu for taking the time to write a review and, as always, I am a big fan of your art too! Sheila

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Angela Rundle , a member from Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire, England,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I love Sheila and Cashmere Blue! I call in every time that I am over from England visiting my family in Midland, and I just love the shop and the selection of brands and styles! Sheila and her team provide great advice and never try to pressure you into a purchase. I have a number of excellent quality items which I have bought over the past few years, that I wear and wear, and they bring back great memories of Midland and my family. My favourite from my last visit was the wonderful, "Princess Goes Hollywood" cashmere - and I also like the Canadian designer clothes that I can't find in the UK. The store is always being refreshed and you can find a great variety of looks at very reasonable prices. Well done to a great individual boutique!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Sarah , a member from Honey Harbour,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Shiela:) Amazing shop, always has been. I love your line of Bench Clothing, im also known as your "quick shopper" and thats only because the staff and yourself are so welcoming and helpful... I recommend this store for everyone in town!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Sheila , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Sarah aka "Quick Shopper": ) I love that you love the Bench line. I have ordered men's and women's Bench for the Fall and I can't wait for you to see the new styles. Thank you so much for your positive comments and I hope to see you soon!

Sheila

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Jen , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I went in to Cashmere Blue in a mad panic yesterday looking for a birthday gift for a friend, and Sheila and her staff were amazing! They showed me tons of great options, and I chose a super cute Bench bikini (which my friend loved!) It was the best shopping experience I've had in a long time, in spite of how quick it was. Their selection is awesome, and the customer service was beyond my expectations! I will definitely be back in :)

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Sheila , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Jen for the very positive comments! I am so pleased your friend loved her gift! We always love when people ask for assistance because we know the stock and can usually make quick suggestions. Thank you so much for taking the time to post a comment and for visiting us at Cashmere Blue and ShopMidland.com. Sheila

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Tara , a member from Midland/Collingwood,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Beautiful clothing from the Canadian designers in your online store!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Tara , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Sheila! I'm so excited to see that you've become part of ShopMidland's online marketplace! You've added some beautiful pieces, I can't wait to see more of your merchandise online.

It's very convenient for me, now that I live an hour away, to see what you have in season and to purchase right from my computer. It's very exciting - I just love your store!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Sheila , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so much Tara for taking the time to post a review. We are very excited to showcase our clothes on ShopMidland's online marketplace knowing several of our customers are from out of town like yourself. This makes it very convenient to see what is currently in stock. We hope to update as soon as shipments come in so you will never miss out on something new and exciting.

Thank you again for the lovely comments!

Sheila Stephens

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Lisa , a member from Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I love, love this store. They carry some really fresh, unique lines and pieces as well as a wealth of high-quality basics from more familiar brands. The staff are warm, always straight up, and really know their merchandise and how to dress different body types. Whenever I'm back in town visiting family I always stop in and find amazing pieces for myself and loved ones. It's a great destination for a day trip with friends. What a Midland-gem!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Tara , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I love this store too!

Everyone at Cashmere Blue is relaxed and friendly. They're always very honest and will always help you find exactly what you're looking for!

The merchandise changes several times a season giving you a great selection any time of year... I look forward to shopping here because I always find something great that compliments my wardrobe.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Islay , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I love this women's clothing store, they have awesome brand names and styles that are hard to find anywhere else. The staff is very friendly and always helpful!

Share On Facebook
One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 
 
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Your Name: *
Your Location: *
Your Email: *
Your Photo: (Optional: Attach a photo of yourself to go with your review)
Your Rating:
 *    Roll your mouse over the stars and then click to rate.
Your Review: *
    

Post Review




One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 

Build Your Business
About ShopMidland.com
Help & Support

~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~
411OntarioKids.com CLHFoundation.ca Downtown Midland BIA Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre Huronia Museum
MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce Town of Midland
© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally