add business my business joinlogin
0
 
 
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook Email to a Friend
 
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 year ago
Tara , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I purchased a beautiful cream coloured blouse by GUESS from BP Sportswear last week and have received a number of compliments when wearing the top. I'm always so proud to say that I bought it locally.

BP Sportswear is also my favourite local store to buy men's sport socks. We've purchased a number of Quiksilver socks and they hold up great!

Thanks for bringing great brands to Midland and for always providing excellent service!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Lisa , a member from Midland, ON,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great selection of quality apparel and the hottest fashions!!! Love being able to find these items close to home and help support awesome local businesses like BP Sportswear! Thanks again to Edda & the team.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Jaime , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Just bought the best pair of boots I have ever owned at BP today!!! Once again friendly and helpful service!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Jen , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I had another awesome shopping experience at BP last night! Their new location is bright and spacious, with lots more room for their great merchandise! They have a really good selection at great prices, and carry labels that are tough to find in this area - I never leave disappointed :)

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Jaime , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I went to BP last night to look around and found the perfect shirt, but was also impressed with the new location and how much roomier it is in there. A nice store with friendly service!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Lauren Fagan , a member from Midland, ONT,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I returned to BP Sportswear to do some Christmas shopping. They have an amazing selection of brand names and Edda helped me find the prefect zip-up hoodie for my brother. What a great shopping experience! Thank you!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Tara , a member from Midland/Collingwood,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Hi Edda,

I was going through your online marketplace and it looks like you have a great collection this season.

You have a keen fashion sense and always bring in a great variety of clothing from casual to dressy. It's great to know that I can shop at a store in town to get everything I need from swimwear to a blouse.

I always love seeing what you have in store!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Jen , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I just made a return visit to BP and am never disappointed by their selection! I made a purchase, and will be returning again on pay day :) They have a great range of product, with brands that are hard to find in a small town (at great prices)! Highly recommended :)

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
BP Sportswear , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Jen Thanks so much for the positive reviews. We really do appreciate it. We have lots of new stock arriving for Fall/10 and Spring stock is presently on sale with much of it at 40% off now. It's great that you understand the shop local mentality. I have been in business for 20 years and I appreciate when shoppers like yourself give us a chance by dropping by to see what we have to offer. Thanks Edda

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Jen , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I was in BP on Thursday with a friend and had an awesome shopping experience! The selection was awesome, and the friendly staff made for a fun shopping experience! I am very happy with my purchase, and will definitely be back :)

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Lauren Fagan , a member from Midland, Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I stopped in at BP Sportswear for the first time and was amazed at the selection they had to offer. All of the brand name labels without having to travel to Barrie or Toronto. Loved everything in the store! I will be back on pay day! :)

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
BP Sportswear , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Lauren Thanks for my first review. I appreciate the positive feedback. We will continue to keep the store interesting with a good selection and with great brands. Stay tuned for some new brands coming up on deck. Thanks again Edda

Share On Facebook
One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 
 
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Your Name: *
Your Location: *
Your Email: *
Your Photo: (Optional: Attach a photo of yourself to go with your review)
Your Rating:
 *    Roll your mouse over the stars and then click to rate.
Your Review: *
    

Post Review




One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 

Build Your Business
About ShopMidland.com
Help & Support

~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~
411OntarioKids.com CLHFoundation.ca Downtown Midland BIA Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre Huronia Museum
MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce Town of Midland
© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally