add business my business joinlogin
0
 
 
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
 
 
 
 

 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook Email to a Friend
 
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

3 weeks ago
Linda Langman , a member from Barrie, Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
If you're looking for gift ideas and friendly, detailed service give Mary a call. She has lots of amazing products including her homemade Chocolate Pizza! Mary will customize your order, wrap it with flair and deliver it promptly to its destination. Whatever the occasion, remember Banana Baskets.

Share On Facebook

3 weeks ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Linda! Thank you so much for your kind review! You're amazing! Hope all is well with you and wishing you a happy spring!

Share On Facebook

4 months ago
Christine Elsdon , a member from Midland Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Thanks BananaBaskets! My boss and his wife LOVED their gift basket! Tasteful, pretty and just perfect!

Everyone at our staff dinner party asked about your local business and the service that you offer :)

Thanks again for such a great product!!

Share On Facebook

3 weeks ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Christine! Thank you kindly for your wonderful review! So much appreciated! Happy Spring! Mary

Share On Facebook

4 months ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Christine! Your testimonial means the world to us!!!…Most appreciated! Have a wonderful safe Christmas to you and your family!!!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Fresh Flowers by Leanne , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I received a beautiful BananaBaskets.com gourmet basket today as a congratulations gift! It was delivered with a smile and the fantastic items were obviously hand picked to suit my taste buds. Wonderful job as usual!!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Leanne! Thank you so much for your great comments about our baskets! I have trained Doug to do all my deliveries with a smile, good to know he is following through with the training. Mary

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Bamboo Spa , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I received a lovely gift basket from a client and to my great delight, it was a gift basket from Banana Baskets! I love the freshness and attention to detail of the Banana Basket baskets. Thank you so much!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your kind words......it means the world to us!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Nicole French , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
It felt wonderful to receive a basket from bananabaskets.com. It's nice to feel special every once in a while. There was a variety goodies in the basket. All were yummy!

I've also sent a basket to thank a team of people. I easily found something appropriate on the website, it was easy to order and promptly arrived at it's destination.

A perfect way to say I'm thinking of you!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your kind words Nicole! Always my pleasure to put something nice together for you!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Annie's Meat Pies & More , a member from JJ's Family Restaurant,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I ordered a Sympathy basket last week and was thrilled with it! It was beautiful and well stocked with lots a yummy goodies. My cousins said It was a thoughtful alternative to flowers that they could share and they loved it. Thank you Mary.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your order Anne! A nice basket filled with comfort foods at a time of sorrow is always welcomed.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Anne for your kind words. It's always nice to have some goodies and comfort food at the house to enjoy with family and friends. Mary

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Mary Moreau , a member from Penetang,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Bananabaskets.com offers an unlimited choice of baskets for any occasion they are a pleasure to give or receive. I like that you can personalize each basket to suit each recipient. They use only the best and I love the variety of flavors they create for their own preserves. A source you can trust , they have been in business for 15 years deliver the finest Gift Baskets I highly recommend their services

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR KIND COMMENTS MARY!!!!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Patricia Robitaille , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have been using Bananabaskets.com for many years with great success! Mary at Bananabaskets makes everything so easy.

A true professional, Mary has attention to detail that is second to none. Her baskets are BEAUTIFUL, well stocked and a treat for anyone. It is a pleasure dealing with Mary and Bananabaskets.com. I know as a business owner that my clients will receive the very best. Mary not only provides baskets as shown on her website but also creates custom baskets as well if you require it and will stick to any given budget.

I highly recommend Mary and Bananabaskets.com as the only, go to gift basket provider for my clients, friends and family.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
THANK YOU FOR USING MY SERVICES FOR ALL YOUR PERSONAL AND BUSINESS REQUIREMENTS PADDY!!! mUCH APPRECIATED!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Willow Graphix , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have ordered from Banana Baskets many, many times and have ALWAYS been very happy with Mary's baskets. They are always delivered on time and Mary goes over and above to produce a basket that goes beyond the ordinary "gift basket". I have ordered gift baskets that were as low as $15 and as high as $75 and no matter how much my budget decreased, the quality remained the same. You will be so glad you found Banana Baskets once you order a basket from her. I highly recommend Banana Baskets :)

Michelle Rogers Home Staging with Michelle

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your kind recommendations Michelle! Wishing you all the best with Homestaging by Michelle!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Little Lake Village , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Bananabaskets.com is a terrific business! I have been sent baskets from this business and have also used Bananabaskets to give gift baskets to others.

I highly recommend this company.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
BananaBaskets.com , the Business Owner,  wrote:
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! for your great recommendation! So much appreciated! #1 Banana at www.bananabaskets.com Your alternative to sending flowers since 1995!

Share On Facebook
One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 
 
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Your Name: *
Your Location: *
Your Email: *
Your Photo: (Optional: Attach a photo of yourself to go with your review)
Your Rating:
 *    Roll your mouse over the stars and then click to rate.
Your Review: *
    

Post Review




One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 

Build Your Business
About ShopMidland.com
Help & Support

~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~
411OntarioKids.com CLHFoundation.ca Downtown Midland BIA Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre Huronia Museum
MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce Town of Midland
© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally