add business my business joinlogin
0
 
 
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook Email to a Friend
 
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

10 months ago
Karen , a member from Barrie,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I recently participated in a run along the lake shore in Barrie. Cllik photography took photos of the participants, happily running in the pouring rain. I loved my pictures and as a participant 1 photo of my choice was included. I downloaded it to my computer but it didn't work properly. I contact Cllik photography and within a few hours had a copy emailed to me. I am SO happy with the no hassle customer service. Great pictures and a company that cares, can't ask for much more than that!

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
Andrew Elsdon , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks so much Karen. We love capturing the moment.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Christine Forsyth , a member from Royal LePage In Touch Realty, Inc. Brokerage,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Andrew, your photography of 816 Midland Point Rd for Bid for Better Care is delightful. You have elevated everyday objects to art and I'll never look at them the same way again.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Andrew Elsdon , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Christine: Thank you so much for that feedback. It's not something I normally do, but now after getting back into 'interior' photography, I wouldn't mind do that again. I'll keep spreading the word on the house, but in the meantime...sincere thanks. Andrew

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Colin , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Andrew is an extremely talented photographer with a passion for capturing special moments in all their glory.

From action sports to still life, Andrew's perspective brings out the best in his subjects. His knowledge of the photographic process - from print to digital - ensures that this perspective translates well across mediums.

We have used CLLiK Photography extensively to help us showcase Midland's charm, beauty and character for ShopMidland.com. Andrew is always easy to work with and professional. He is passionate about producing great work.

I would not hesitate to recommend CLLiK Photography, especially to anyone who requires an action or event photography specialist.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Michele Jaques , a member from Toronto,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Andrew's photo's are captivating, I enjoy absorbing every detail in his images. I find his art to be an expression of nature in it's true form. Andrew's talent also extends to one of his many passions and that is sports. His images of Athletes, young and old, captures them in the glory of their activity, be it underwater diving, triathlons or skiing/snowboarding. Andrew is a photographer who listens and understands, and his work demonstrates his wonderful ability to photograph you at your best!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Andrew Elsdon , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Too kind Michele. Thank you for your reply. I can't wait to get out there this ski season and capture all the great events and activities... I can just hear it now - "Hey Michele!.. slow down ... wait for me!"

Thanks again. ... Andrew

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Lorna Battersby , a member from High Park Ski Club, Toronto, ON,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Photographs from CLLik Photography are exciting and engaging. Andrew always manages to freeze the action and capture the expressions on the faces of his subjects.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Andrew Elsdon , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks Lorna. It's always a pleasure working with you and capturing that magical ski moment. See you on the slopes this year.... Thanks again. Andrew

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Paul Fisher , a member from Barrie, ON,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The photo I received was from the Centurion Bicycle Race in Collingwood, ON in September 2011. The photo is an excellent example of motion photography. The trees in the background are slightly blurred yet the main object in the photo, myself and my bicycle are perfectly in focus. Very good action photo.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Andrew Elsdon , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Paul: Thank you for your review. First of all, let me say "Congratulations" on your bike race during the Centurion Blue Mountain event. Truly, a huge accomplishment.

Secondly, I love what I do and to capture the expression on riders' faces during the event was a blast. Thanks again for your review and what ever your next event is, I wish you all the best. Sincerely, Andrew

Share On Facebook
One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 
 
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Your Name: *
Your Location: *
Your Email: *
Your Photo: (Optional: Attach a photo of yourself to go with your review)
Your Rating:
 *    Roll your mouse over the stars and then click to rate.
Your Review: *
    

Post Review




One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 

Build Your Business
About ShopMidland.com
Help & Support

~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~
411OntarioKids.com CLHFoundation.ca Downtown Midland BIA Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre Huronia Museum
MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce Town of Midland
© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally