add business my business joinlogin
0
 
 
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook Email to a Friend
 
ShopMidland.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

2 years ago
Huronia Small Engines , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have shopped may times at Blair Interiors & Window Fashions. They are superior in all their products and window fashions. Great people to deal with. They are definatley doing things right! They have been serving the community for a long time. Congratulations on your recognition of 25 years with the Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Jaime , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I was in Blair's this weekend for a wedding gift. I loved everything they had in this store!! So much to choose from. And all lovely things. I was able to choose 2 great gifts that I know my friends will love!

And the staff was friendly and extremely helpful.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Lisa Cameron , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
A while ago I got the coziest, softest robe from Blair Interiors and just love it! Excellent quality and comfort. I also got a chic throw blanket in the same uber soft material for myself, my mom and a few friends... and it's a fan favourite!

Blair Interiors has a ton of neat home decor products, including bedding and bath items. They even have unique jewellery and local artwork!

Always great service provided by Cindy and the team who go that extra mile to help out, whatever you need. Thanks again!!!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Bill Kent , a member from Toronto,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Hi Pam, just wanted to say that the blinds in the Bay Window look perfect! Why didn't we do it right at the beginning????

Connie and I want to thank you for the excellent service, product and workmanship. We are very pleased with Blair Interiors and would highly recommend you to anyone who asked.

Best regards and thanks again for all that you did to make our home a nicer place to live.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Joy Stringer , a member from Unionville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Cindy, It is now 5 years since you did all the drapes in our cottage and they all still look fabulous. I'm sure you remember how reluctant I was to go with your suggestion in our living room. Fortunately I had learned to trust your judgement, and they' re now my absolute favourites. I also smile every time I see the buttons on each pleat on the kitchen curtains. It was a wonderful surprise and it demonstrates your attention to each client's personal tastes. Still thrilled. Joy Stringer

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Islay , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We purchased a lamp from Blair Interiors that was just what we were looking for. We were very happy with the price as well. Everything in the store is so beautiful and the staff is amazingly helpful. Thanks Guys

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Tara , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have the most beautiful bathrobe from Blair's that has kept it's quality for over 3 years. It's the coziest bathrobe I've ever owned. My mother-in-law owns a throw in the same material that is the best to snuggle up with. Blair's has so many great products that I love. Thanks!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Blair Interiors & Window Fashions , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks Tara, We now have a fun new pink color in the bathrobes too! Glad to hear you are enjoying it!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Ontario Tree Spading , a member from midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I purchased a lovely microfibre lounge chair from Blair Interiors last year, it was made by SunPan, I am very impressed with the quality and really complemented my existing decor, I will be looking to Blair's for future purchases!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Blair Interiors & Window Fashions , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for the great review. Our goal is to supply our clients with unique products and we love to hear that you are enjoying your purchase.

Share On Facebook
One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 
 
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Your Name: *
Your Location: *
Your Email: *
Your Photo: (Optional: Attach a photo of yourself to go with your review)
Your Rating:
 *    Roll your mouse over the stars and then click to rate.
Your Review: *
    

Post Review




One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 

Build Your Business
About ShopMidland.com
Help & Support

~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~
411OntarioKids.com CLHFoundation.ca Downtown Midland BIA Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre Huronia Museum
MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce Town of Midland
© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally